A Bit of Green Ltd Reviews

4.94 Rating 35 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend A Bit of Green Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Read A Bit of Green Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07824708380

Email:

sales@abitofgreen.com

Write Your review

Tell us how A Bit of Green Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
A Bit of Green Ltd 5 star review on 24th July 2020
Mary
A Bit of Green Ltd 5 star review on 20th August 2017
Sue Ainsley
A Bit of Green Ltd 5 star review on 21st July 2017
David Bradley
A Bit of Green Ltd 5 star review on 15th July 2017
Paul Norket
A Bit of Green Ltd 5 star review on 25th April 2017
Anonymous
A Bit of Green Ltd 5 star review on 25th April 2017
Anonymous
A Bit of Green Ltd 5 star review on 25th April 2017
David
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
WORK WAS CARRIED OUT TO OUR FULL SATISFACTION.QUICKLY AND EXPERTLY,WE ARE HIGHLY DELIGHTED WITH THE FINAL RESULT.
Posted 3 years ago
Great team, worked incredibly hard to remove old turf, dig out the garden and lay new artificial lawn within two days. Fantastic job
A Bit of Green Ltd 5 star review on 21st July 2017
Posted 3 years ago
The difference between what we had & now have is amazing, looks very real, very soft to walk even bear-foot. Got back from work to find no visable signs of any work being done, all mess completely cleaned, drainage system works brilliantly, straight after a heavy down-pour, the grass dried out quickly to allow the kids to play outside

Can't fault anything with the work or after-sales care to make sure we were happy even a month after completion

Before & After pics attached
A Bit of Green Ltd 5 star review on 15th July 2017
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent ! Good detailed quote, team arrived when planned, friendly crew and hard workers who stuck at it despite a bit of rain on one day, cleared eveything away and left it tidy.
We are very pleased with the result and half a dozen friends have already been round to admire their work.
Posted 3 years ago
from the start Paul and his team carried out the work on our garden in a professional manor nothing was to much trouble for anything we wanted doing.
the garden is now looking great and would highly recommend a bit of green to transform the look of your garden
many thanks
Posted 3 years ago
I can honestly say that the overall experience of having A bit of green Ltd fitting a New artificial lawn was the best experience I've come across . In the past like most of us I've had builders , plumbers , Electricians working on my property and I can honestly say that the service A bit of Green Ltd offered and delivered was by far the Best !
Huge thank you to Paul and the two tremendous Guys who came to the house and fitted the Lawn .
The guys Paul sent round were very polite , and respectful and they worked extremely hard to complete the job in a very professional manner . A bit of Green is a fantastic company who I would 100% recommend . Many thanks Paul
Posted 3 years ago
Friendly, helpful and reliable service from the very first phone call enquiry to the installation itself. I have wanted a lawn for 10 years but kept putting it off as I never found a company that felt "right". This company DID. They put me at ease and I'm so, so happy with the result!
Posted 3 years ago
Had to chase for answers a bit throughout the quote stage, but once the installation date was fixed, everything went smoothly. 7 months down the line and it has completely changed the look of the garden. Looks as good now as the day it was installed. Best decision ever to get rid of the lawnmower!!!
A Bit of Green Ltd 4 star review on 27th April 2017
Posted 3 years ago
The team carried out converting 2 lawns to artificial grass in a most efficient manner. They were also very careful to thoroughly clean up all the mess that ensued.
Posted 3 years ago
Very professional service. Are artificial lawn looks absolutely fantastic and was laid by professional workmen who took care over ensuring that it was a professional job. We can't thank this company enough. Had two lawns laid one of which is nearly 4 years old and is as good as was when was first Installed.
A Bit of Green Ltd 5 star review on 25th April 2017 A Bit of Green Ltd 5 star review on 25th April 2017
Posted 3 years ago
No more mowing ,no more trimming ,no more feeding ,no more weeding , no more grass treading into the house , no more sweeping up grass cuttings , no more nagging to get the lawn cut . Very dog friendly . Our grandaughter loves it for handstands etc. as it is so clean . Lovely to walk on . I have made several recommendations .
A Bit of Green Ltd 5 star review on 25th April 2017
Posted 3 years ago
The guys were fantastic, turned up when they said they would; completed the job as promised; cleaned up an left when they said.
Job completed - have recommended they to others.
The best and most reliable tradesmen we dealt with in the renovation of our house.
Thanks Guys!!
Posted 3 years ago
A year ago my grass was transformed from a poor state to what is now a fantastic looking "Lawn". The installation team was excellent and a year on it's still looking as good as the day it was laid.
A Bit of Green Ltd 5 star review on 25th April 2017
Posted 3 years ago
Very happy
Posted 3 years ago
Great lads from start to finish pleasure to do business with. Went over and beyond to get the best finish

Highly recommend
A Bit of Green Ltd 5 star review on 25th April 2017
Posted 3 years ago
A Bit of Green Ltd is rated 4.94 based on 35 reviews