Aberdeenairportparkanddepart.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Rating 77 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Aberdeenairportparkanddepart.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Aberdeenairportparkanddepart.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The parking proved okay value for money and the lot was well illuminated. The service phone outside the airport is very easy to miss and could be improved by additional signage. My biggest negative feedback is the fact you have to stand outside the airport in the wind and rain with no shelter what so ever waiting for the bus to pick you up. This is not acceptable but typical of Aberdeen rip off airport. Both drivers were really friendly and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Everything went well until I arrived home, the Easyjet flight being almost one hour late. The courtesy bus was there to meet me, which was great. However upon attempting to exit the car park, the barrier would not open and I received a message saying I owed £27. It took some time for someone to respond to my call for assistance but eventually I was allowed out. I found this slightly stressful and I do think that others , for example a lone female traveller, might find it rather distressing, given that the car park is totally unmanned. Would be happy to use the service again if this problem could be resolved.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very efficient and good value for money. Facilities excellent. Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good value and problem free parking
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
This was the first time I have used this facility I will probably use it again the online booking system was easy The bus drivers were friendly Probably just as cheap as 2 taxis to and from the airport
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Efficient and easy to use - quick drop off at terminal on arrival and collection on return, appears secure and in a well lit area. Great service, friendly people, very well priced, will use in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Park and Depart was very easy to use. The car park is in very good condition and the bus came very quickly. The bus was also in very good condition and the driver was very pleasant. We would definitely use Park and Depart again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
very good service, but maybe a covered area at pick up point at airport.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The car park was not quite where I had imagined it, and lacked good signage for first timers, but once found, departure was 'seamless' - efficient and quick with number plate recognition working well. Picking up the car on our return was not quite as good since we didn't get the correct instruction or place for pick up - now we know we will certainly use it again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
nice new carpark new bus to take u to airport easy service to use cheaper than parking at airport
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Friendly drivers, clean shuttle bus, perfectly on time and no problems when my flight was delayed on my return - will definitely use again! Fabulous service!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Secure and 5 mins on a comfy bus to the airport, give yourself plenty time though as we had to wait for other passengers, easy in/out number recognition and good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great service. Completely stress free and affordable compared to the high cost being charged by others.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very convenient parking and good price thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good quality car parking on Tarmac with floodlighting. Easy to access, park, keep your keys then catch the frequent bus service to the airport. Quick transfer time and efficient pick up on return. Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Perfect for a short stay cost less than a taxi too and fro xx
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service with courtesy bus. Drivers very courteous and helpful. Have used this service in the past and would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
New so park area is A1 and well maintained and bays are of a good size which is important if the only one left is next to a monster BMW or Audi etc. Easy to get to from the North, Inverurie and Peterhead side. Directions are easy to follow and park can be seen clearly. Ticket machines easy ; note thatbif you wanted your ticket back when exiting on return ,you have to press a button. We have used all the parking lots apart from the airport parking and have no reservations about any of them.Park and Depart is just ultra handy and easybto get to from our pointbof view. While dearer than some slternatives Imthought it well worth it while the morefrequent user receives a discount on their next booking etc. The pink phone works well!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good service bus shuttle very good still available from teminal when our flight arrived late in to Aberdeen.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Brilliant service at a reasonable price. Our flight was over 10 hours late, the transfer coach was waiting for us when we arrived. No additional penalty with flight being late. That's what I call service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Aberdeenairportparkanddepart.co.uk is rated 4.69 based on 77 reviews