Aberdeen International Airport Reviews

4.19 Rating 2,936 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Aberdeen International Airport
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Aberdeen International Airport Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)844 481 6666

Location:

Dyce, Aberdeen AB21 7DU

Write Your review

Tell us how Aberdeen International Airport made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service / transfer Good short distance to airport
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy system when booked on line
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Service was excellent, smooth entry and exit without hassle. Will use it again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely airport with just enough shops and bars etc... easy to navigate and parking very clear and easy to find.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy access to the airport. 10 min walk or there is a bus thats on a constant loop so you are not left waiting.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Safe and secure parking space and close to the airport for a quick getaway after the flight.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lay out of new Departures and security much improved. Car Park charges too expensive .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to book online Drive up Take a ticket Find a space On arrival back the barrier lifted automatically Definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service. Only a few minutes to wait for a free shuttle down to the terminal
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Park and depart parking was good price and efficient. No delay waiting for pick up to and from airport.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely Brilliant. Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The price was very reasonable and the short stay car Park was just minutes from the terminal. When I returned after 8 days, I realised I had stupidly left my car lights on and my battery was dead. Within moments I had a car park attendant work with me to jump start my vehicle (which I was borrowing) and figure out how to deal with the engine immobiliser. The guy was excellent, really friendly and helpful (I think his name was Thomas?). All in all, I was really pleased to get such help!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Used priority parking for the first time. Excellent access to airport and car under cover. Price reasonable too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Usually use this car park for short stay only but decided to give it a try for our holiday parking this time. It's super convenient to use and quick to get to/from the airport terminal. Price wise, it wasn't much more expensive than the long stay option and for us, it was worth the extra cost. Our vehicle registration was recognised on exit so no hassle there either. Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy online booking. Excellent bus service to the airport and back to the car park.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
First time I have used this airport parking. Having watched the tutorial video made parking my car hassle free and although a little more expensive than other I will definitely use this short stay car park again. Excellent would recommend to friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
As described, large spaces especially handy for Land Rovers. 50 meter walk to the terminal and effortless entry and exit. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
First class. Bus took us over right away. On way back phoned from bus stop and bus was there in under 5 minutes. Will definitely use again and recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great parking across from airport around the cost of a taxi both ways
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service Competitive prices
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Aberdeen International Airport is rated 4.19 based on 2,936 reviews