Aberdeen International Airport Reviews

4.19 Rating 2,936 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Aberdeen International Airport
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Aberdeen International Airport Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)844 481 6666

Location:

Dyce, Aberdeen AB21 7DU

Write Your review

Tell us how Aberdeen International Airport made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Smoking area is paid. It's not clean and no seats in there .. stinks with fumes from airplanes. And re-enter is paid again ))) shitty airport overall
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
£3 to drop of friends, day light robbery, i would advise everyone to go to the free bus at the long stay carpark.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
When one pay 74 £ for 25 hours it’s not acceptable,it’s robbery- do not use it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Parked the car at the Long Stay Car Park for 1 day + 5 hours, admittedly without pre-booking. Utterly gob smacked when I was charged £50 !!! Also noticed that the Drop Off Charge has been increased to £3. Also been on the receiving end of some rather aggressive Police 'attitude' when you try and park up elsewhere to minimise the time/cost in the Drop Off Area. These prices are an absolute disgrace ....
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
An absolute rip off. Customer service pathetic. Extortionate prices. Corporate greed at its most extreme.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
booked for 2 weeks online cost 78 pounds 99pence was asked if I would pay 4 pounds extra for priority parking which I agreed paying total 82 pounds 99pence I asked how to get there and they told me it was sign posted and was across from the main terminal entrance was from 14 October to 29 October I parked right under the priority sighn in car park on return barrier would not let me out iwas told I had to payanother 37 pounds before they would let me out receipt 096735
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Booked P&D parking for 2weeks at a reasonable £76 then on way our barrier wouldn’t raise as we had to pay a further £180, apparently we were in the long stay car park which is where the post code took us too, we did get our money refunded though but I won’t use them again. We also had to phone the bus three times and it took 30 mins to arrive 😡
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Location excellent. Astounded by the cost of £36 for picking someone up at airport - only needed 20mins in area. You can park at official Heathrow equivalent for a third of the price of Aberdeen. Feels like a rip off and something should be done about this
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Don't use this car park. Charges still apply at high rates of flight delayed or late flights as short stay car park rate then applied. Customer service poor. Will not be back.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Paid for parking in the short stay car park ,they sent me a email picture,so I parked there ,on my return the barrier said I was due £704.90 wow,ispoke to the carpark male he was cheeky to me ,the only way I could get out was to pay more money ,it was reduced ,I feel this is a scam only at Aberdeen airport ,DONT USE THIS PARKING,go to the other company’s ,not a way to treat a disabled person from Aberdeen ,very poor show ,and the male who was cheeky go for training on how to speak to the public,if we don’t book you don’t have a job !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Car parking total rip off. I booked online, 36 pounds for parking. How do you justify that. I know there will be no reply to this.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Terrible experience. On returning from a family holiday 1st thing I noticed was that my car side panel had been bashed. Went and spoke to the customer service operator and was told to call back in a couple of days when the supervisor was on duty. I called back and gave car details to supervisor as the other member of staff never passed it on. I was told they would call back later. Got call a few hours later saying the CCTV camera was not working so the never had any evidence of this being done. Got told that there is nothing they can do. So you pay a premium price for your car to be looked after and secure for nothing. The staff where very unhelpful and didn't seem to care 1 bit. I will never park car in future and would advise against it for anybody else. Really annoyed with them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Pure Extortion!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Have parked here for many years but had a bad experience when trying to exit after a late night flight this week. When I put in the ticket it showed balance due of £117 although I’d prepaid. We pressed the buzzer as it was unmanned to be told we had parked in the wrong long stay car park. Who knew that there were two? We had to pay an administrative fee of £10!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Rip Off price! You would think that Aberdeen airport would try to attract people to the airport not charge £100 for a two day park!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Whilest I was checking my car lights before set off back home I was approached by a driver of a merc van (your employee) and in a rude manner he told me that he will keep blocking my way out because my car was facing the wrong way!!!! Old, grumpy and racist people doesnt do good customer service.!!!!! Will never come back to your car park.!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Paid for priority parking when I arrived your machine wouldn’t take my ticket, didn’t realise there was a help button and as I was in a rush and it was pouring rain I went and parked in the normal parking area. I did speak to someone on Thursday when I returned and they are going to look into getting a refund arranged.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Arrived at barrier and would not let me in after I had bought a weekend pass on the website. On departure would not let me out and had to explain all again. So poor service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
To charge £50.00 for 24hrs. What do you think? Absolute cheek.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The parking charges for the short stay car park for stays not extending over a Saturday night are a disgraceful rip off.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Aberdeen International Airport is rated 4.19 based on 2,936 reviews