Aberdeen International Airport Reviews

4.19 Rating 2,936 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Aberdeen International Airport
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Aberdeen International Airport Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)844 481 6666

Location:

Dyce, Aberdeen AB21 7DU

Write Your review

Tell us how Aberdeen International Airport made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to get from a to b, priority parking excellent, very friendly staff (especially security which we were grateful for as stressful travelling with small children)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent facility with close proximity to the airport.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This is about the 4 th time we have parked there and we will be back the next time we go on holiday cannot fault them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Car parking in the short-stay area of Aberdeen airport was easy to book, very convenient and problem-free. I will definitely check availability and prices for my next trip.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Booked short stay parking for a weekend. Easy to book on-line, with appropriate times available. Found a space in the covered area of the car park within easy reach of the terminal. Reasonably good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This was so easy to use! Booked it online and instructions were straight forward. Car park was so close to main entrance. I will definitely use it again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent facility. Smooth as silk all the way
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy access to the long term car park and good shuttle service. Returning was easy with the prepaid parking with the barriers lifting on recognising the car.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Always plenty of space
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent, my return flight was late but there was no hassle getting my car out of the car park. The mini bus driver was very helpful, on pre and post flights.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great. Small but efficient and everything you need. I bought an Apple watch from the electronic shop there and the guy was incredibly helpful and gave me lots of great advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Clean, no crowd, easy to find the gates, quick security check.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
No Issues at all with the stay at Aberdeen Airport Short Stay Parking,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Car park close to terminal door. Easy to find and get away from. Would use this service again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant service ! Everything was so easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy process quick access to airport terminal.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
very easy to use just pull up to barrier with automatic number plate recognition and it opens park where you like and fly. same on exit so easy .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
From arriving to leaving very good service and also collection from the airport
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to find a space and no hassle at all bus arrived on both journeys with out a wait at all
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Aberdeen International Airport is rated 4.19 based on 2,936 reviews