Aberdeen International Airport Reviews

4.19 Rating 2,936 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Aberdeen International Airport
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Aberdeen International Airport Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)844 481 6666

Location:

Dyce, Aberdeen AB21 7DU

Write Your review

Tell us how Aberdeen International Airport made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We booked 8 day short stay parking for £60 & considered it excellent value. All worked very smoothly & so good to go straight to our own car close to the terminal instead of q-ing for a taxi after an 8 day holiday. On this trip the whole airport experience both ways was much improved from the past. New facilities seem to be working well - keep it up.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy to find, location very close to airport approximately 5min transfer. Bus very prompt & friendly service too. Will be using you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent parking facilities and helpful staff
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
my flight was cancelled ant then I was given one to Glasgow followed by a taxi back to Aberdeen to collect my cay - 7 hours later than expected. The lady on the helpdesk was so helpful and understanding it made a stressful 20hr journey more pleasant. thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Effortless parking with number plate recognition. What a joy to return to.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Advance car parking and all facilities worked to plan :) all good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Paid for parking in the short stay car park ,they sent me a email picture,so I parked there ,on my return the barrier said I was due £704.90 wow,ispoke to the carpark male he was cheeky to me ,the only way I could get out was to pay more money ,it was reduced ,I feel this is a scam only at Aberdeen airport ,DONT USE THIS PARKING,go to the other company’s ,not a way to treat a disabled person from Aberdeen ,very poor show ,and the male who was cheeky go for training on how to speak to the public,if we don’t book you don’t have a job !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service. Shuttle bus quick and efficient with very polite and helpful drivers going out and returning.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
All Okay except the price, was expecting to get a lower parking fee.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Car parking total rip off. I booked online, 36 pounds for parking. How do you justify that. I know there will be no reply to this.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Baggage delivery is slow after arrival and I don't understand why the belt is stopped after last bag put on as people are standing along the whole belt.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The system worked fairly well. We waited five minutes for a bus to the terminal. On the return journey we didn't understand we were supposed to call to have the bus come for us and we had to hunt for the phone, which took a few minutes, but a bus then arrived fairly quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Booked to park in the under cover short stay car park and on arrival at the boom gates was allowed to enter the Priority car park which I thought was the short stay car park as it allowed me in and was under cover, Having never parked in Aberdeen Airport before I mistakenly thought I was in the right place. When it came time to leave I was asked to pay an extra £18 (not a lot of money I admit) from the lady at the customer service office after asking why she said because id parked in the wrong car park after trying to explain myself to her she just smirked and shrugged her shoulders and said "oh well", which then really annoyed me even more I work in customer service and shrugging your shoulder and say "oh well" isn't a great way to solve a problem. After asking to see the manager who was very good and explained how id made the mistake of being in the wrong car park I then paid the £18 and left. My point is when parking at Edinburgh Airport the boom gates only allow you in to where your supposed to be parked, you don't drive through one parking area to reach your's therefore avoiding any confusion.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The lost baggage assistant was very helpfull when our 2 bags failed to turn up on our return to Aberdeen. Everything else went to plan.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and easy great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good parking so close to the terminal and wider spaces in priority area.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very close to the airport, easy access and departure. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
expensive parking
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Terrible experience. On returning from a family holiday 1st thing I noticed was that my car side panel had been bashed. Went and spoke to the customer service operator and was told to call back in a couple of days when the supervisor was on duty. I called back and gave car details to supervisor as the other member of staff never passed it on. I was told they would call back later. Got call a few hours later saying the CCTV camera was not working so the never had any evidence of this being done. Got told that there is nothing they can do. So you pay a premium price for your car to be looked after and secure for nothing. The staff where very unhelpful and didn't seem to care 1 bit. I will never park car in future and would advise against it for anybody else. Really annoyed with them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Parking was good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Aberdeen International Airport is rated 4.19 based on 2,936 reviews