Aberdeen International Airport Reviews

4.19 Rating 2,936 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Aberdeen International Airport
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Aberdeen International Airport Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)844 481 6666

Location:

Dyce, Aberdeen AB21 7DU

Write Your review

Tell us how Aberdeen International Airport made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good value, good service, no hassle, in car and on way home 5 mins after leaving terminal
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy quick access and exit and only a very short walk to the terminal.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Had no problems at all. Stayin at the short stay car park was easy to find.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent would highly recommend it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good priority parking two min walk to airport door
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
very simple process with no problems from start to finish... excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good parking experience, excellent staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to find and good size and choice of spaces were available Had to wait half an hour for transport back to car park but still cheaper than using taxis!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Could not fault parking at the Long Stay Car Park. Shuttle Bus took us to the Airport quickly and was waiting on our return.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The priority parking was really convenient and the whole process from booking to our stay was trouble free.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy access, good wide spaces and well signed. Can't get any closer to terminal building
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, security staff extremely helpful and don’t make you feel under pressure sorting out all your bits and pieces. On our return we were off the plane and at the car with under 1 hour which was great 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hassle free.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
No problem booking of entering and leaving the car park - the registration plate recognition to open the barrier without using the ticket is welcome especially after a long flight.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Entire service was straightforward from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to pre-book online, easy access and very efficient courtesy bus to and from the terminal if you have lots of luggage and don't fancy the stroll. One of the better long-stay car parks I have experienced.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was impressed the barrier lifted as I approached to the leave the car park without having to use my ticket
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Would recommend, especially if you have an EV, we parked for 6 days and it was free, saving £79. BRILLIANT! It is just a short 5 min journey to the airport and the bus was waiting at car park and also airport. Car park is tarmac on a slope so no issues of standing water here. 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to book and get to
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, very quick pick up at 2.30am
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Aberdeen International Airport is rated 4.19 based on 2,936 reviews