Aberdeen International Airport Reviews

4.19 Rating 2,936 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Aberdeen International Airport
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Aberdeen International Airport Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)844 481 6666

Location:

Dyce, Aberdeen AB21 7DU

Write Your review

Tell us how Aberdeen International Airport made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to access with a short walk to the check in (shame it is open to the weather) easy departure with my pre-purchased ticket
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Generally good Major on going issue is lack of provision of covered access to aircraft despite re cent comprehensive internal changes to terminal - very poor having to queue outside in cold wet conditions to board aircraft and also disembark in the wind and rain/snow This gives a very poor image of an international airport in this day and age, and requires urgent addressing
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to get too, time from Long Stay parking to terminal short, and upgraded facilities have not only improved time through security, but also options and experience once through security.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Improving every visit.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Everything went well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Problem with parking in the long stay car park, we were never told when we made the booking that the coutesy bus did not run at the time we parked the car-3.45am. Which meant we had to walk with our luggage to the terminal.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This is a useful service. The car part is pretty seriously overpriced so the option to get a substantial discount is welcomed. I like the way it works. The number plate recognition works very well and makes entering and exiting simple and quick. It’s a nice option to have. I will always use it in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
All went according to plan so happy with service. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Much better use of space now.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good, easy to find, use & convenient to terminal. Felt safe & that vehicle was secure as well. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Parking system was easy to use and plenty of spaces available
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
All well apart for time getting through passport control
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hopefully, once they finish changes to terminal, the walk to baggage reclaim will be shorter.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good and clean.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent very close to the airport however we had to wait about 20 minutes to get picked up to get back to the carpark.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A little bit more than I expected for what was only 36 hours parking especially given that with the new AWPR it was only slightly less than the cost of 2 taxi fares. That said it was incredibly convenient & will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Getting better
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Baggage collection too far away from arrivals/exit
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Priority parking good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Modernisation project has vastly improved the look of the place, long overdue. Short stay car park ideally located, if a little pricey. Don't agree with having to pay to drop off passengers at the terminal building. Could allow 5mins free to prevent/reduce traffic build up. Queuing in the outer corridor to wait until the plane is allowed to be boarded is slightly annoying, why not just let queueing passengers go straight through and board the plane, why queue to get into a corridor first?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Aberdeen International Airport is rated 4.19 based on 2,936 reviews