Aberdeen International Airport Reviews

4.19 Rating 2,936 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Aberdeen International Airport
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Aberdeen International Airport Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)844 481 6666

Location:

Dyce, Aberdeen AB21 7DU

Write Your review

Tell us how Aberdeen International Airport made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really like the airport upgrade. And food facilities offering takeaway food is great. Much more like a big city airport than it was previously. check-in area needs a revamp now and more desks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Super service . Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It works, great service Craig Snr
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy to park and very quick trip to the airport. Highly recommend long term car park
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good value for money. Very happy with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The system was easy to book, reasonable rates and the parking procedure was very fast and easy. Car was where I left it when I returned!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We booked 8 day short stay parking for £60 & considered it excellent value. All worked very smoothly & so good to go straight to our own car close to the terminal instead of q-ing for a taxi after an 8 day holiday. On this trip the whole airport experience both ways was much improved from the past. New facilities seem to be working well - keep it up.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy to find, location very close to airport approximately 5min transfer. Bus very prompt & friendly service too. Will be using you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent parking facilities and helpful staff
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
my flight was cancelled ant then I was given one to Glasgow followed by a taxi back to Aberdeen to collect my cay - 7 hours later than expected. The lady on the helpdesk was so helpful and understanding it made a stressful 20hr journey more pleasant. thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Effortless parking with number plate recognition. What a joy to return to.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Advance car parking and all facilities worked to plan :) all good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service. Shuttle bus quick and efficient with very polite and helpful drivers going out and returning.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
All Okay except the price, was expecting to get a lower parking fee.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The lost baggage assistant was very helpfull when our 2 bags failed to turn up on our return to Aberdeen. Everything else went to plan.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and easy great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very close to the airport, easy access and departure. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Parking was good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Inexpensive parking just seconds from main terminal. Could not be closer or easier.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Aberdeen International Airport is rated 4.19 based on 2,936 reviews