Aberdeen International Airport Reviews

4.20 Rating 2,734 Reviews
80% of reviewers recommend Aberdeen International Airport

Write Your review

Tell us how Aberdeen International Airport made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
"All went according to plan so happy with service. Thanks."
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Used this airport quite often very efficiently run and great people ❤️"
Posted 3 days ago
"Whilst booking in advance online was an easy process and cost effective, our flight was delayed and it cost us £35 to get our car out of the car park. To compare, we had a similar issue arriving into Edinburgh airport last year and there was no additional charge. Bahumbug Aberdeen airport!"
Posted 3 days ago
"Hi. Would like to say a massive thank you to Chris who was on duty at the carpark on Sunday evening. He massively helped me get into my locked car and get on the road. If you can give this guy a bonus please do."
Posted 3 days ago
"Easy to use website, excellent value for parking close to the airport - especially when I found a discount voucher; and easy to get to now the AWPR bypass has been built!"
Posted 3 days ago
"Found it no problem, also having booked the Premium level I found a good and large space for my car, no damage sustained. Exit from the car park was slick,"
Posted 3 days ago
"The parking charges for the short stay car park for stays not extending over a Saturday night are a disgraceful rip off."
Posted 5 days ago
"Much better use of space now."
Posted 5 days ago
"Good, easy to find, use & convenient to terminal. Felt safe & that vehicle was secure as well. Thanks!"
Posted 5 days ago
"Secure Car Park was great. Wide spaces, so worry about your car being dented. Almost at the door, so hardly any distance to walk. Great experience and would certainly use it again."
Posted 5 days ago
"Secure Car Park was great. Wide spaces, so worry about your car being dented. Almost at the door, so hardly any distance to walk. Great experience and would certainly use it again."
Posted 6 days ago
"Parking system was easy to use and plenty of spaces available"
Posted 6 days ago
"All well apart for time getting through passport control"
Posted 1 week ago
"Whilst short stay is very convenient over the past few years the price has soared, indeed there was occasions the car park was nearly at capacity now its never busy and I never need to park in the open and it’s all down to cost! I park at Edinburgh for a fraction sadly Aberdeen short stay has priced itself out of the market! £50 for just over 24 hrs booked four days in advance!"
Posted 1 week ago
"No hassle and cheap"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great price with so much convenience being right at the front door of the terminal."
Posted 1 week ago
"I booked the short stay car park and was a little nervous that it would work to recognise my car reg, but it was like clockwork. The ticket machine printed my ticket with reg on it even though I was 15 mins early and on the way out I didn't even have to use my ticket as the barrier lifted automatically as I approached. Very efficient service."
Posted 1 week ago
"Hassle free parking right next to airport entrance- will use again"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy to use and bus was very quick and easy to contact"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very impressed with the new improvements within the terminal building. The airport parking was ideal and only 2 min walk to check in desk"
Posted 1 week ago
Aberdeen International Airport is rated 4.20 based on 2,734 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support