Aberdeen International Airport Reviews

4.20 Rating 2,927 Reviews
80% of reviewers recommend Aberdeen International Airport

Write Your review

Tell us how Aberdeen International Airport made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Location excellent. Astounded by the cost of £36 for picking someone up at airport - only needed 20mins in area. You can park at official Heathrow equivalent for a third of the price of Aberdeen. Feels like a rip off and something should be done about this"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Easy to book on line. I have a disabled badge and asked at booth where to park,followed the instructions.On return was told I owed £189 as I had parked in premium parking. I explained I just followed instructions but they still charged me £5 extra and said I was at fault.I said they need to make it clearer where disabled parking is."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service / transfer Good short distance to airport"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy system when booked on line"
Posted 1 month ago
"Service was excellent, smooth entry and exit without hassle. Will use it again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely airport with just enough shops and bars etc... easy to navigate and parking very clear and easy to find."
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy access to the airport. 10 min walk or there is a bus thats on a constant loop so you are not left waiting."
Posted 1 month ago
"Safe and secure parking space and close to the airport for a quick getaway after the flight."
Posted 1 month ago
"Hate the long walk to baggage reclaim and then the haul back to the exit. Otherwise, there seem to be more shops and restaurants than before which is good. Love the advance long stay car park booking, and how well it works."
Posted 1 month ago
"Lay out of new Departures and security much improved. Car Park charges too expensive ."
Posted 1 month ago
"New bar in departures are better than the previous ones."
Posted 1 month ago
"Don't use this car park. Charges still apply at high rates of flight delayed or late flights as short stay car park rate then applied. Customer service poor. Will not be back."
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to book online Drive up Take a ticket Find a space On arrival back the barrier lifted automatically Definitely use again"
Posted 1 month ago
"Parking expensive, going through security takes forever, apart from that its great"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great cheap deal in the long stay car park booked by advance payment. Only challenge was getting out, ticket didn’t read on exit. Sorted through the intercom and doesn’t take away from parking for 16 days cheaper than taxi and more convenient"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Only a few minutes to wait for a free shuttle down to the terminal"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great apart from I was going to get charged an extra 35 pounds I bked my leaving time I had accidentally pushed 4 am instead of 4 pm they did let me off though !"
Posted 1 month ago
"We arrived at the airport to be told that our flight route was no longer operating. We removed our car within an hour. I contacted Aberdeen International Airport to ask about a refund. They responded to ask for my flight details to look into it. I provided those details but have heard nothing in return. I await a response and a full refund if possible."
Posted 2 months ago
"Park and depart parking was good price and efficient. No delay waiting for pick up to and from airport."
Posted 2 months ago
"Absolutely Brilliant. Will use again"
Posted 2 months ago
Aberdeen International Airport is rated 4.20 based on 2,927 reviews