Aberdeen International Airport Reviews

4.19 Rating 2,935 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Aberdeen International Airport
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Aberdeen International Airport Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)844 481 6666

Location:

Dyce, Aberdeen AB21 7DU

Write Your review

Tell us how Aberdeen International Airport made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Aberdeen Airport is sorley lacking. I arrived on the BA Flight on Sat 2nd Jan, evening from Heathrow. No staff in attendance. After collecting luggage went out for Taxi as most on flight did also, Not one Taxi in sight. Now the Taxi waiting tunnel is full & 20 mins later still not a Taxi in sight. I called Rainbow Taxi & my car arrived in 2 mins. As I walked up to the Upper level to get in my taxi & leave, there was still no Taxis arrived to pick up passengers & on a Freezing night. Total disgrace. Aberdeen never get it right! M
Posted 3 months ago
£3 to drop of friends, day light robbery, i would advise everyone to go to the free bus at the long stay carpark.
Posted 4 months ago
When one pay 74 £ for 25 hours it’s not acceptable,it’s robbery- do not use it
Posted 1 year ago
Parked the car at the Long Stay Car Park for 1 day + 5 hours, admittedly without pre-booking. Utterly gob smacked when I was charged £50 !!! Also noticed that the Drop Off Charge has been increased to £3. Also been on the receiving end of some rather aggressive Police 'attitude' when you try and park up elsewhere to minimise the time/cost in the Drop Off Area. These prices are an absolute disgrace ....
Posted 1 year ago
An absolute rip off. Customer service pathetic. Extortionate prices. Corporate greed at its most extreme.
Posted 1 year ago
booked for 2 weeks online cost 78 pounds 99pence was asked if I would pay 4 pounds extra for priority parking which I agreed paying total 82 pounds 99pence I asked how to get there and they told me it was sign posted and was across from the main terminal entrance was from 14 October to 29 October I parked right under the priority sighn in car park on return barrier would not let me out iwas told I had to payanother 37 pounds before they would let me out receipt 096735
Posted 1 year ago
Booked P&D parking for 2weeks at a reasonable £76 then on way our barrier wouldn’t raise as we had to pay a further £180, apparently we were in the long stay car park which is where the post code took us too, we did get our money refunded though but I won’t use them again. We also had to phone the bus three times and it took 30 mins to arrive 😡
Posted 1 year ago
Expensive car short stay car park. You better off taking a taxi if you are planning to be away for more than 24 hours. £36 for 24 hours.
Posted 1 year ago
Location excellent. Astounded by the cost of £36 for picking someone up at airport - only needed 20mins in area. You can park at official Heathrow equivalent for a third of the price of Aberdeen. Feels like a rip off and something should be done about this
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to book on line. I have a disabled badge and asked at booth where to park,followed the instructions.On return was told I owed £189 as I had parked in premium parking. I explained I just followed instructions but they still charged me £5 extra and said I was at fault.I said they need to make it clearer where disabled parking is.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service / transfer Good short distance to airport
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy system when booked on line
Posted 1 year ago
Service was excellent, smooth entry and exit without hassle. Will use it again.
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely airport with just enough shops and bars etc... easy to navigate and parking very clear and easy to find.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy access to the airport. 10 min walk or there is a bus thats on a constant loop so you are not left waiting.
Posted 1 year ago
Safe and secure parking space and close to the airport for a quick getaway after the flight.
Posted 1 year ago
Hate the long walk to baggage reclaim and then the haul back to the exit. Otherwise, there seem to be more shops and restaurants than before which is good. Love the advance long stay car park booking, and how well it works.
Posted 1 year ago
Lay out of new Departures and security much improved. Car Park charges too expensive .
Posted 1 year ago
New bar in departures are better than the previous ones.
Posted 1 year ago
Don't use this car park. Charges still apply at high rates of flight delayed or late flights as short stay car park rate then applied. Customer service poor. Will not be back.
Posted 1 year ago
Aberdeen International Airport is rated 4.19 based on 2,935 reviews