A24TYRES LTD Reviews

4.96 Rating 54 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend A24TYRES LTD

Write Your review

Tell us how A24TYRES LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"Have used a few times. Great service every time."
(A24 TYRES SOUTHWATER) - Posted 3 years ago
"Great service. Will definitely use you again and have already mentioned you to some friends because of how happy I was with your service."
(A24 TYRES SOUTHWATER) - Posted 3 years ago
"Brilliant service. Staff are polite and the work was carried out quick and efficiently. Would recommend to all my family and friends, will definitely go back."
(A24 TYRES SOUTHWATER) - Posted 3 years ago
"(i) the garage staff were helpful (ii) the price was highly competitive (iii) the works were carried out on time and properly Overall very satisfied and I will use them again (and recommend them)."
(A24 TYRES SOUTHWATER) - Posted 3 years ago
"Fantastic service as a self employed plumber my van is huge part of my business and I had a double blow out and I called Niall at 1030 and by 330 same day my van was back up and running with very good quality tyres for a fantastic price which also helps,so overall Niall and he's team are fantastic and I highly recommend to everyone and I will defo use again"
(A24 TYRES SOUTHWATER) - Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent service. Matched a competitor's price and offered to collect and redeliver the car as part of the service, which helped me during a busy time."
(A24 TYRES SOUTHWATER) - Posted 3 years ago
"Top brand tyres at a competitive prices"
(A24 TYRES SOUTHWATER) - Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent service, great prices, will use all the time from now on"
(A24 TYRES SOUTHWATER) - Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent service fitted 2 front tyres to my work van phoned them after a quote after tyres were noticed on routine service after agreeing price stopped at garage on way home all done in an hour no problem"
(A24 TYRES SOUTHWATER) - Posted 3 years ago
"Very pleased to have a local company provide tyres at such competitive price......cheapest out of suppliers that I contacted at the time. We were fortunate to have tyres ordered and in stock within 24hours. Great service and pleased to recommend ."
(A24 TYRES SOUTHWATER) - Posted 3 years ago
"Fantastic & efficient service. Competitively priced. Thank you."
(A24 TYRES SOUTHWATER) - Posted 3 years ago
"I would definitely recommend A24 tyres. Excellent, speedy service."
(A24 TYRES SOUTHWATER) - Posted 3 years ago
"What a great service. Cheaper than any of the other high street tyre providers. Two tyres replaced but all wheels were cleaned and tyre pressures checked when I collected the vehicle. Would highly recommend"
(A24 TYRES SOUTHWATER) - Posted 3 years ago
"Competitive price and changed wheels around as requested. Would recommend the company to others."
(A24 TYRES SOUTHWATER) - Posted 3 years ago
A24TYRES LTD is rated 4.96 based on 54 reviews