A1 Radon Limited Reviews

4.83 Rating 209 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend A1 Radon Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read A1 Radon Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02476 920 920

Email:

martin@a1radon.co.uk

Good service. Received everything on time. Would have been good to get a list of places that do Radon remedial work within the county.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellect service despite the Covid - 19 lockdown. Thank you for putting my mind at rest.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The detectors arrived very quickly, unfortunately due to covid19 they were sent back a bit later than expected, however the results were returned quickly. A very good service, i would recommend A1 Radon as a very reliable company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service confirmed our concerns about our cellar.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
would recommend, efficient and friendly service. Our radon levels are now down considerably because of the work they did.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks for everything. Thank you for keeping us informed during difficult times.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service even with ongoing COVID-19 restrictions. Would use company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Meters come out promptly and instructions are very clear, but most importantly, Martin provides very good telephone advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and easy to understand , notified by email when to read and return readings with quick response. Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The service I recieved was second to none. very pleased with the product too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Did what was required on the dates promised
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Result returned very promptly, which is good as it was for a mortgage.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A significant radon presence and a long struggle to manage the emission, but A1 Radon stayed with it right through to success!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I would highly recommend A1 Radon Ltd. Easy to follow instructions including install and return of detectors. Everything went without a problem and results returned very quickly. What more can you ask?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with service and a quick reply to any queries. Easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Having just moved into an old cottage, Radon was mentioned in the solicitor's paperwork so I decided to put our minds at rest with a test. We purchased the 90 days, 2 monitor test. One we placed in the front room and the 2nd in the cellar. The monitors are approx 2" round and about an inch tall, you simply place them in a quiet corner and wait... 90 days later, you send them back in the postage-paid envelope and wait, which during the COVID pandemic took 3 days. You then get the results on-line for printing out...... a very simple, effective process. You could not ask for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful, and great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent advice and service. The installation of a sump and pump has reduced the radon levels from high to negligible. Most impressed - thank you. David Price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast and efficient service - recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A1 Radon Limited is rated 4.83 based on 209 reviews