A1 Radon Limited Reviews

4.83 Rating 208 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend A1 Radon Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read A1 Radon Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02476 920 920

Email:

martin@a1radon.co.uk

Great speedy service. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Simple process, automated reminders to send the detectors back and efficient customer service. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A1 Radon were very pleasant and provided a very efficient and cost effective service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really easy process, great service and clear report. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Efficient and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service always helpful and good advice thanks for your help
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Efficient provision of detectors and results analysis.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The test kit was good value, promptly delivered, easy and unobtrusive to use. Then at the end our results were quickly returned. Simples
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Initial negative review due to no response, however turned out my emails had gone into a junk mail folder and not intentionally ignored. Martin resolved the issue as soon as this review made him aware.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
HI Tassika, the return detectors have never arrived at the lab and have been lost in the Royal Mail Post network, we recommend on our instructions that you return the detectors using Signed For or Special Delivery so you have proof of postage, tracking and compensation in the event of a loss. Your emails did get missed in the Junk folder of an automated mailbox, this was resolved when I was made aware of the problem with the negative review, by simply calling you and sending out another set of detectors the next day. Thanks Martin
Posted 6 months ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I have always found Martin a Very Helpful and knowledgeable person who has helped us out when we needed the Test kits asap and results even faster. His prices are very competitive and delivery is always fast and the Product good quality. Going to order another kit in the next 5 days. Gladly recommend him, Ian, Paul & Shirley
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Pleased with service received. Very helpful and good advice given
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Quick, efficient and excellent knowledge of the area.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very good!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great service and worked well. Would recommend paying own postage if required urgently as Freeport takes a while longer in current conditions
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I was really impressed with A1 Radon limited. They were extremely efficient, kept in contact and answered my query very quickly. I would certainly recommend them and use them again. Well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very good company to deal with, with a quick turnaround of the Radon Test.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Amazing service, great communication. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
All good! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
A1 Radon Limited is rated 4.83 based on 208 reviews