A1 Radon Limited Reviews

4.83 Rating 209 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend A1 Radon Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read A1 Radon Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02476 920 920

Email:

martin@a1radon.co.uk

Definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very efficient service!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very easy to use and quick dispatch and quick turn around for results. Martin was very helpful in the lead up to getting a test and giving information in the process before I bought my house.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great easy service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
From start to finish, everything went as advertised, after putting the detectors where we were advised to, in the recommended time, we sent them back and had our result back in a few days, very happy with the service, everything is explained well. Peter Tucker, Dartmouth.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Quick delivery, a bit more expensive than I wanted to pay. Quick results.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Efficient easy to follow service. Had reason to call Radon with a query and spoke to Martin, answered my question and very quickly emailed me back. Can’t beat that for good customer service, refreshing and unusual to experience these days.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Made the radon test very easy and simple to follow
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
First experience of the service very impressed with the ease and efficiency the test was handled.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Reliable with speedy delivery. I would recommend for the peace of mind it brings.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent, very good quick service, well explained over the phone. Clear, simple and very easy to use. Good clear results.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
DID EVERYTHING QUICKLY VERY GOOD SERVICE FROM START TO FINISH EXCELLENT
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service and peace of mind 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
It's rare these days to find a product or service that is reasonably priced, seemless and efficient but I'm happy to confirm that A1 Radon Ltd provide exactly that. Thoroughly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Super service and very helpful. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to use, great service and usable data in a timely manner. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Easy fit after 90days returned in package supplied , results obtained eventually.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Simple process well executed
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good service from start to finish
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
A1 Radon Limited is rated 4.83 based on 209 reviews