A1 Detailing LTD Reviews

4.8 Rating 15 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend A1 Detailing LTD
Item arrived on time, well packaged and good communication from A1 detailing. Will deffo use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
what can i say apart from amazing products and great prices i buy a lot from A1 DETAILING there delivery service is rapid well recommend it is the only place where i buy all my valeting stuff from
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
When I order goods I expect them to be delivered on time..yet again another detailing company let down by a poor courier service which has cost them a returning customer . When the goods finally arrived I was very pleased but it was all too late as we needed them for visiting VIPs who left without their surprise. 3 stars awarded as A1 did try to contact the courier but made no difference.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
competitive prices, quality courier and prompt delivery. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A1 Detailing had been recommended to me by a friend who had bought the same item!! From ordering to delivery the process was easy and quick. I received the item in just 3 days and I live on a Scottish island!! Will have no hesitation in using or referring A1 again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I've used the older version of this polish and it was excellent. The new version arrived very curdled, no amount of shaking the bottle could uncurdle it. I had to use an electric food mixer to make the polish usable wich did result in a certain amount of waste, about £10 worth.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products and service from these guys
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered chemical guys product, excellent service and delivery . Product worked well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt delivery, well packaged and great product. I would highly recommend. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I knew what I wanted , they stocked , delivered quickly … what else can I say , ta
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good selection and excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
the stars are for the product. the courier gets none iv forgotten when i ordered it. because they took over a soddin week to bring it not as if im in another country i
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
good service received swiftly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Item purchased was at a very good price - quality item. Paid for std post but came APC overnight. Excellent. First purchase but undoubtedly not he last.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great customer service, very quick delivery and well packaged! My go to for all my detailing supplies!
A1 Detailing LTD 5 star review on 20th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
A1 Detailing LTD is rated 4.8 based on 15 reviews