Zooplus Reviews

4.66 Rating 94 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Zooplus
625 Review Views (past 24 hours)
4PM - 6PM
41 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
59 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
38 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
38 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
21 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
78 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
42 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
84 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
43 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
83 Review Views
1 New Reviews Written
12PM - 2PM
42 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
56 Review Views
4PM
4PM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does Zooplus deliver?

Customer Service

How can I contact Zooplus?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Zooplus made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Excellent prices and delivery service highly recommended"
Posted 3 months ago
Are you Zooplus? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Brilliant choice for pet lovers, easy to find exactly what I wanted for our foster cats. Delivered in no time at all and well packed."
Posted 4 months ago
"Great items at great prices. And fast on delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
"They give the best prices on dog food, the delivery is very quick and the service first class. I accidentally ordered the wrong dog food last time and they exchanged it without any question, still with free delivery and collected the wrong bag."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good prices here at zooplus and a huge range of food, toys and accessories. Fast delivery options available for only a small amount more. I like that you can choose the carrier between DPD and Yodel, as for me DPD are always more efficient, so I know exactly when my parcel will arrive. Points system available also which is great, as well as points for referring a friend."
Posted 1 year ago
"The best price around for James wellbeloved. Quick delivery too"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great prices - we get our cat food in bulk from them and it saves us a small fortune! Really quick shipping too (free over £50), and the loyalty scheme is an extra bonus :)"
Posted 1 year ago
"Always a super selection; well packaged and quick delivery on all items! My go-to pet product store - thank you!"
Posted 1 year ago
"I've used Zooplus for years. Often have bulk food on special offer. Cheap and efficient. I use the savings plan which is worth it if you order relatively often. I recommend choosing DPD over Yodel for delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent products, superb customer service and very good prices for quality branded dog food, including natural raw meat and chews. Highly recommended"
Posted 1 year ago
"The best delivery service always super fast best online pet store"
Posted 1 year ago
"Super fast delivery and I have two happy kitties"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good value, wide range of products and speedy delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
"As i tend to order the same things, reordering is easy. Special offers are easy to find and delivery is usually fast."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent range of products, competitive price and quick delivery!"
Posted 1 year ago
"My favourite pet website, used them for years never had any problems, with items, delivery etc. Loads of choice & always good offers on, Freebies with your points collected. Highly Recommend Zooplus."
Posted 1 year ago
"Always a fantastic service, a great choice of products."
Posted 1 year ago
"Zooplus provide all my cat food and garden bird seed. Their website is clear and easy to use and delivery times are very good too."
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast delivery and great prices, we save a lot of money compared to buying from the vets."
Posted 1 year ago
"Always a good choice to be found and very competitive prices. Speed of delivery is very quick and communication excellent. Points are awarded for purchase too so you can save as you spend, plus free delivery if you spend over £30. Plenty of reviews from customers and a photo gallery of pets enjoying the products makes this a fun place to shop online. I am very happy to recommend Zooplus."
Posted 1 year ago
Zooplus is rated 4.66 based on 94 reviews