Zooplus Reviews

Zooplus have a Customer Happiness Grade of A-. Customers love their prices, delivery and customer service and are happy with their refunds. Full Insights

4.82 Rating 87 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Zooplus
231 Review Views (past 24 hours)
07AM - 9AM
0 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
38 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
0 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
37 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
37 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
19 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
0 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
22 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
21 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
36 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
21 Review Views
07AM
7AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Zooplus ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great items at great prices. And fast on delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"They give the best prices on dog food, the delivery is very quick and the service first class. I accidentally ordered the wrong dog food last time and they exchanged it without any question, still with free delivery and collected the wrong bag."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good prices here at zooplus and a huge range of food, toys and accessories. Fast delivery options available for only a small amount more. I like that you can choose the carrier between DPD and Yodel, as for me DPD are always more efficient, so I know exactly when my parcel will arrive. Points system available also which is great, as well as points for referring a friend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The best price around for James wellbeloved. Quick delivery too"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great prices - we get our cat food in bulk from them and it saves us a small fortune! Really quick shipping too (free over £50), and the loyalty scheme is an extra bonus :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Always a super selection; well packaged and quick delivery on all items! My go-to pet product store - thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I've used Zooplus for years. Often have bulk food on special offer. Cheap and efficient. I use the savings plan which is worth it if you order relatively often. I recommend choosing DPD over Yodel for delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent products, superb customer service and very good prices for quality branded dog food, including natural raw meat and chews. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The best delivery service always super fast best online pet store"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Super fast delivery and I have two happy kitties"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Good value, wide range of products and speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"As i tend to order the same things, reordering is easy. Special offers are easy to find and delivery is usually fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent range of products, competitive price and quick delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"My favourite pet website, used them for years never had any problems, with items, delivery etc. Loads of choice & always good offers on, Freebies with your points collected. Highly Recommend Zooplus."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Always a fantastic service, a great choice of products."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Zooplus provide all my cat food and garden bird seed. Their website is clear and easy to use and delivery times are very good too."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Fast delivery and great prices, we save a lot of money compared to buying from the vets."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Always a good choice to be found and very competitive prices. Speed of delivery is very quick and communication excellent. Points are awarded for purchase too so you can save as you spend, plus free delivery if you spend over £30. Plenty of reviews from customers and a photo gallery of pets enjoying the products makes this a fun place to shop online. I am very happy to recommend Zooplus."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"great selection of dog food at an excellent price"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent first class website with an extensive range of competitively priced cat,dog and other animal food and a vast range of accessories.Their customer service is excellent as is their delivery service.Would not shop anywhere else now."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Zooplus is rated 4.82 based on 87 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This