Zooplus Reviews

4.82 Rating 88 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Zooplus
488 Review Views (past 24 hours)
01AM - 3AM
20 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
37 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
19 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
40 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
35 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
61 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
96 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
36 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
41 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
41 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
44 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
18 Review Views
01AM
1AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Zooplus made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"good prices with bonus points I use for dog treats so a winner"
Posted 1 year ago
Are you Zooplus? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Excellent prices on quality pet foods and a quick and reliable delivery service."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent on price, range of products and delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good value for money, prompt delivery. Stock range for animals excellent."
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt delivery and excellent choice of products. Customer service have been helpful on the two occasions I've needed to contact them - I've been shopping with them monthly for almost 4 years"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent range of pet supplies at very competitive prices. Fast delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
"huge variety of pet foods and accessories at excellent prices, brought to my door, makes having the perfect selection of stock for my 5* cattery easy"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great prices, large selection of pet related items and quick delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant Site, excellent prices, have used Zooplus for a year now and will continue to do so :)"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy pets as always, excellent bargains and all come well packaged"
Posted 1 year ago
"They have a good selection of products and have very competitive pricing. Their deliveries are timely and if you spend over £29, delivery is free."
Posted 1 year ago
"Topy quality products at discount prices, coupled with a rapid delivery service."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great selection of products, at an excellent price. Almost always cheaper than the shops."
Posted 1 year ago
"I have been using zooplus for several years and have always been happy with my purchase. Very competively priced and good delivery service"
Posted 1 year ago
"I have found that Zooplus have the best value for money on pet food for all my pets needs."
Posted 1 year ago
"It's great having heavy bags of dog food delivered to your door at a cheaper cost to that found in supermarkets"
Posted 1 year ago
"Really fast dispatch and delivery. Wide range and competitively priced online pet shop. Great customer service."
Posted 1 year ago
"Reliable and trustworthy. The dog food i have ordered over the last 2 years has always had a good long best before date and is sold at a very competitive price. Delivery is quick. All aspects of shopping online with Zooplus fill you with confidence that you can trust them."
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast delivery, products as expected. Very good value for money and excellent choice of products."
Posted 1 year ago
"The website was well organised and easy to use. My order arrived very quickly and everything was packaged well. I got everything that I ordered and it arrived in perfect condition. Great service, great website and overall great company!"
Posted 1 year ago
Zooplus is rated 4.82 based on 88 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support