Zooplus Reviews

4.62 Rating 95 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Zooplus
560 Review Views (past 24 hours)
05AM - 7AM
21 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
45 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
36 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
41 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
40 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
36 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
62 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
41 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
57 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
58 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
42 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
81 Review Views
05AM
5AM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does Zooplus deliver?

Customer Service

How can I contact Zooplus?
Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Zooplus made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"good prices varied products prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Are you Zooplus? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"I have been shopping with Zooplus for over 2 years and find them to be consistently reliable in the quality of their products and very prompt with delivery. Plus the rewards system they run has provided my dog and budgies with several very nice free treats!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Enormous range of products for all animals. Cheapest prices by far on the web."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I'm a regular customer. They always have good deals. I buy the cat food from them, never had any problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fantastic range of pet products at great prices. Excellent customer service too"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent selection of products, including hard to find items and prescription food at competitive prices, usually the lowest. Orders have typically arrived within 2-3 days."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"They are competitively priced for our large orders of dog food and their deliveries are quick and reliable."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"good prices with bonus points I use for dog treats so a winner"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent prices on quality pet foods and a quick and reliable delivery service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent on price, range of products and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good value for money, prompt delivery. Stock range for animals excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Prompt delivery and excellent choice of products. Customer service have been helpful on the two occasions I've needed to contact them - I've been shopping with them monthly for almost 4 years"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent range of pet supplies at very competitive prices. Fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"huge variety of pet foods and accessories at excellent prices, brought to my door, makes having the perfect selection of stock for my 5* cattery easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great prices, large selection of pet related items and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Brilliant Site, excellent prices, have used Zooplus for a year now and will continue to do so :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very happy pets as always, excellent bargains and all come well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"They have a good selection of products and have very competitive pricing. Their deliveries are timely and if you spend over £29, delivery is free."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Topy quality products at discount prices, coupled with a rapid delivery service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great selection of products, at an excellent price. Almost always cheaper than the shops."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Zooplus is rated 4.62 based on 95 reviews