Zooplus Reviews

4.82 Rating 88 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Zooplus
456 Review Views (past 24 hours)
09AM - 11AM
18 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
37 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
36 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
40 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
38 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
108 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
40 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
18 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
21 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
37 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
19 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
44 Review Views
09AM
9AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Zooplus made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"An excellent company with quick delivery. They carry a vast range of pet foods at a good price ,and I can always get the items I am wishing to buy from the easy to use web site."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Are you Zooplus? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Parking felt secure but they take your keys and park your car for you and I noticed that the cars are sandwiched in close together which made me uneasy about damage. Also have to phone for transport on your return which is less convenient than the frequent bus service to the nearby long stay car parks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I purchased a retro pendant chandelier with crystals that is just gorgeous !!!! The crystals come separate so you do have to put them on yourself and it did take some time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent prices on a wide range of pet goods."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very quick delivery, all items are delivered in safe and good shape. Very cheap for quality and choice they offer. Relly good loyalty program with points. Recommend to every pet owner"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They have a good range of pet foods and other supplies. With two cats and a dog, it is particularly helpful that they also provide free delivery for all my orders, as the minimum price for this is set at a sensible level. Delivery is quick too, invariably within a couple of days."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Huge range of products and had exactly what I was looking for at a much better price than anywhere else, even Amazon. Delivery was free and quick, and had the option of DPD or Yodel (thank god, because Yodel are rubbish in my area and DPD are quite reliable!) Will definitely order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Much cheaper than competing sites and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Zooplus sell top brand pet accessories and food at discounted prices. Delivery is always swift, and they have a loyalty programme where you can redeem your points earned for food or pet accessories."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I use this sit to order cat food and litter every couple of months, every now and then also order toys or bowls. Have them delivered to work and if ordered on the Monday or Tuesday, i'll have them by the end of the week. Good offers helping me keep costs down with two feline mouths to feed, essential!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to use website. Ordering very easy. Products I wanted were available. Quick and accurate delivery. Everything packed perfectly. Great product too. So very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Found items on this website which have really suited the pets that I have. Product range is good and prices very reasonable. Ordering really easy especially with a re-order facility from past orders. Delivery is really quick and being able to choose courier (DPD or Yodel) is fantastic especially as Yodel are rubbish around here. Overall, very pleased to have found this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I get the majority of my cats food from Zooplus, great choice & low prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"good prices varied products prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have been shopping with Zooplus for over 2 years and find them to be consistently reliable in the quality of their products and very prompt with delivery. Plus the rewards system they run has provided my dog and budgies with several very nice free treats!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Enormous range of products for all animals. Cheapest prices by far on the web."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I'm a regular customer. They always have good deals. I buy the cat food from them, never had any problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic range of pet products at great prices. Excellent customer service too"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent selection of products, including hard to find items and prescription food at competitive prices, usually the lowest. Orders have typically arrived within 2-3 days."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They are competitively priced for our large orders of dog food and their deliveries are quick and reliable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Zooplus is rated 4.82 based on 88 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support