Zooplus Reviews

4.66 Rating 94 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Zooplus
587 Review Views (past 24 hours)
02AM - 4AM
58 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
42 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
84 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
43 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
83 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
42 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
56 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
44 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
38 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
38 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
38 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
21 Review Views
02AM
2AM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does Zooplus deliver?

Customer Service

How can I contact Zooplus?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Zooplus made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Great online pet supplies company. Speedy delivery, well packaged, good prices. Highly recommended!"
Posted 1 year ago
Are you Zooplus? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"They have smaller special offers like getting a 3 pack of dental treats (I stocked up) plus a much larger half-price Black Fortnight Offer of a really tall and strong scratching post that I was so glad to find for my ever-active 2 year old moggy."
Posted 1 year ago
"Amazing value on pet food and always delivered promptly."
Posted 1 year ago
"Zooplus supply a vast range of products for many animals, the quality of the foods are good, and at very competitive prices. Delivery is very prompt and reliable. My cats have dietary problems, and zooplus had the food that works for them. I once contacted their customer services when my payment didn't go through, they sorted out the problem quickly and with a curtious attitude, in an efficient way. Wouldn't use anyone else or animal food."
Posted 1 year ago
"Zooplus supply a vast range of products for many animals, the quality of the foods are good, and at very competitive prices. Delivery is very prompt and reliable. My cats have dietary problems, and zooplus had the food that works for them. I once contacted their customer services when my payment didn't go through, they sorted out the problem quickly and with a curtious attitude, in an efficient way. Wouldn't use anyone else or animal food."
Posted 1 year ago
"Always provide excellent service from ordering to delivery. There's also the added bonus of collecting points and choosing gifts for your pets. Would totally recommend Zooplus for all your pets needs"
Posted 1 year ago
"An excellent company with quick delivery. They carry a vast range of pet foods at a good price ,and I can always get the items I am wishing to buy from the easy to use web site."
Posted 1 year ago
"Parking felt secure but they take your keys and park your car for you and I noticed that the cars are sandwiched in close together which made me uneasy about damage. Also have to phone for transport on your return which is less convenient than the frequent bus service to the nearby long stay car parks."
Posted 1 year ago
"I purchased a retro pendant chandelier with crystals that is just gorgeous !!!! The crystals come separate so you do have to put them on yourself and it did take some time."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent prices on a wide range of pet goods."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very quick delivery, all items are delivered in safe and good shape. Very cheap for quality and choice they offer. Relly good loyalty program with points. Recommend to every pet owner"
Posted 1 year ago
"They have a good range of pet foods and other supplies. With two cats and a dog, it is particularly helpful that they also provide free delivery for all my orders, as the minimum price for this is set at a sensible level. Delivery is quick too, invariably within a couple of days."
Posted 1 year ago
"Huge range of products and had exactly what I was looking for at a much better price than anywhere else, even Amazon. Delivery was free and quick, and had the option of DPD or Yodel (thank god, because Yodel are rubbish in my area and DPD are quite reliable!) Will definitely order again."
Posted 1 year ago
"Much cheaper than competing sites and quick delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
"Zooplus sell top brand pet accessories and food at discounted prices. Delivery is always swift, and they have a loyalty programme where you can redeem your points earned for food or pet accessories."
Posted 1 year ago
"I use this sit to order cat food and litter every couple of months, every now and then also order toys or bowls. Have them delivered to work and if ordered on the Monday or Tuesday, i'll have them by the end of the week. Good offers helping me keep costs down with two feline mouths to feed, essential!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to use website. Ordering very easy. Products I wanted were available. Quick and accurate delivery. Everything packed perfectly. Great product too. So very happy."
Posted 1 year ago
"Found items on this website which have really suited the pets that I have. Product range is good and prices very reasonable. Ordering really easy especially with a re-order facility from past orders. Delivery is really quick and being able to choose courier (DPD or Yodel) is fantastic especially as Yodel are rubbish around here. Overall, very pleased to have found this company."
Posted 1 year ago
"I get the majority of my cats food from Zooplus, great choice & low prices"
Posted 1 year ago
"good prices varied products prompt delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
Zooplus is rated 4.66 based on 94 reviews