Zooplus Reviews

4.82 Rating 88 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Zooplus
526 Review Views (past 24 hours)
12PM - 2PM
96 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
58 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
40 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
38 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
45 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
39 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
21 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
38 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
38 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
23 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
34 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
56 Review Views
12PM
12PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Zooplus made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Fast delivery and great prices, we save a lot of money compared to buying from the vets."
Posted 1 year ago
Are you Zooplus? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Always a good choice to be found and very competitive prices. Speed of delivery is very quick and communication excellent. Points are awarded for purchase too so you can save as you spend, plus free delivery if you spend over £30. Plenty of reviews from customers and a photo gallery of pets enjoying the products makes this a fun place to shop online. I am very happy to recommend Zooplus."
Posted 1 year ago
"great selection of dog food at an excellent price"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent first class website with an extensive range of competitively priced cat,dog and other animal food and a vast range of accessories.Their customer service is excellent as is their delivery service.Would not shop anywhere else now."
Posted 1 year ago
"Food that my numerous pets love.....offering something different."
Posted 1 year ago
"Zooplus has a fantastic range of treats, toys and agility equipment for dogs, it's our go to place when we need supplies for our darling boy. Delivery is always within 2/3 das specified and their customer service was excellent when a box of treats we ordered wasn't complete they refunded it in full within 2 days. The selection on offer is fantastic and competitively priced. LP"
Posted 1 year ago
"Consistently quick on delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good products, very good prices, and good Delivery times. What more could I ask for."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great prices and fast delivery and access to vet diet cat food brands from Germany that are much cheaper, as well as all UK brands"
Posted 1 year ago
"Used to be a very good company but recently have been simply appalling. Orders have been wrong or incomplete, delivery has been totally random and erratic, payments have been wrong and customer support has been a joke. Very sad since have been using them regularly, ( large orders every month ) for the past 5 years with no problems but the past 6 months have been a total nightmare"
Posted 1 year ago
"I order from ZooPlus regularly as they're one of the few places that stock the specific food my cats need for their health condition and as part of their loyalty program, I save a lot of time and money. There was a time not too long ago where I had just ordered a large bag of dry cat food and my cats conditions worsened just before it arrived (space of about 3 days). I was instructed to change their diet again and so called up to return the dry food. I had expected to go through the hassle and cost of returning this huge item but was asked to donate it instead, receiving a full refund of the product. It was a gesture that made a huge difference for me as I was really stressed by the health of my cats and worried about arranging the return in time. Their order processing time is very prompt too. It's just a shame about the delivery services (yodel usually) being rubbish. However, they also have DPD as an option."
Posted 1 year ago
"Their prices are unbeatable and delivery is so fast it's unbelievable! Excellent all round service."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great range, good prices and very efficient payment and delivery!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Hills perscription cat food always a great price, prompt free delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great online pet supplies company. Speedy delivery, well packaged, good prices. Highly recommended!"
Posted 1 year ago
"They have smaller special offers like getting a 3 pack of dental treats (I stocked up) plus a much larger half-price Black Fortnight Offer of a really tall and strong scratching post that I was so glad to find for my ever-active 2 year old moggy."
Posted 1 year ago
"Amazing value on pet food and always delivered promptly."
Posted 1 year ago
"Zooplus supply a vast range of products for many animals, the quality of the foods are good, and at very competitive prices. Delivery is very prompt and reliable. My cats have dietary problems, and zooplus had the food that works for them. I once contacted their customer services when my payment didn't go through, they sorted out the problem quickly and with a curtious attitude, in an efficient way. Wouldn't use anyone else or animal food."
Posted 1 year ago
"Zooplus supply a vast range of products for many animals, the quality of the foods are good, and at very competitive prices. Delivery is very prompt and reliable. My cats have dietary problems, and zooplus had the food that works for them. I once contacted their customer services when my payment didn't go through, they sorted out the problem quickly and with a curtious attitude, in an efficient way. Wouldn't use anyone else or animal food."
Posted 1 year ago
"Always provide excellent service from ordering to delivery. There's also the added bonus of collecting points and choosing gifts for your pets. Would totally recommend Zooplus for all your pets needs"
Posted 1 year ago
Zooplus is rated 4.82 based on 88 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support