Zooplus Reviews

4.62 Rating 95 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Zooplus
594 Review Views (past 24 hours)
08AM - 10AM
62 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
45 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
36 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
45 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
42 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
59 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
39 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
80 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
22 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
78 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
42 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
44 Review Views
08AM
8AM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does Zooplus deliver?

Customer Service

How can I contact Zooplus?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Zooplus made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Super fast delivery and I have two happy kitties"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Are you Zooplus? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Good value, wide range of products and speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"As i tend to order the same things, reordering is easy. Special offers are easy to find and delivery is usually fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent range of products, competitive price and quick delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My favourite pet website, used them for years never had any problems, with items, delivery etc. Loads of choice & always good offers on, Freebies with your points collected. Highly Recommend Zooplus."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Always a fantastic service, a great choice of products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Zooplus provide all my cat food and garden bird seed. Their website is clear and easy to use and delivery times are very good too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast delivery and great prices, we save a lot of money compared to buying from the vets."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Always a good choice to be found and very competitive prices. Speed of delivery is very quick and communication excellent. Points are awarded for purchase too so you can save as you spend, plus free delivery if you spend over £30. Plenty of reviews from customers and a photo gallery of pets enjoying the products makes this a fun place to shop online. I am very happy to recommend Zooplus."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"great selection of dog food at an excellent price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent first class website with an extensive range of competitively priced cat,dog and other animal food and a vast range of accessories.Their customer service is excellent as is their delivery service.Would not shop anywhere else now."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Food that my numerous pets love.....offering something different."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Zooplus has a fantastic range of treats, toys and agility equipment for dogs, it's our go to place when we need supplies for our darling boy. Delivery is always within 2/3 das specified and their customer service was excellent when a box of treats we ordered wasn't complete they refunded it in full within 2 days. The selection on offer is fantastic and competitively priced. LP"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Consistently quick on delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good products, very good prices, and good Delivery times. What more could I ask for."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great prices and fast delivery and access to vet diet cat food brands from Germany that are much cheaper, as well as all UK brands"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Used to be a very good company but recently have been simply appalling. Orders have been wrong or incomplete, delivery has been totally random and erratic, payments have been wrong and customer support has been a joke. Very sad since have been using them regularly, ( large orders every month ) for the past 5 years with no problems but the past 6 months have been a total nightmare"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I order from ZooPlus regularly as they're one of the few places that stock the specific food my cats need for their health condition and as part of their loyalty program, I save a lot of time and money. There was a time not too long ago where I had just ordered a large bag of dry cat food and my cats conditions worsened just before it arrived (space of about 3 days). I was instructed to change their diet again and so called up to return the dry food. I had expected to go through the hassle and cost of returning this huge item but was asked to donate it instead, receiving a full refund of the product. It was a gesture that made a huge difference for me as I was really stressed by the health of my cats and worried about arranging the return in time. Their order processing time is very prompt too. It's just a shame about the delivery services (yodel usually) being rubbish. However, they also have DPD as an option."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Their prices are unbeatable and delivery is so fast it's unbelievable! Excellent all round service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great range, good prices and very efficient payment and delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Zooplus is rated 4.62 based on 95 reviews