Zooplus Reviews

4.47 Rating 102 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Zooplus
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Zooplus Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Zooplus made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great prices - we get our cat food in bulk from them and it saves us a small fortune! Really quick shipping too (free over £50), and the loyalty scheme is an extra bonus :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Placed an order with Zooplus on 1st May and soon after got an email saying that due to a high volume of orders it ‘might be delayed’. It was finally delivered on the 10th May, 9 days later! By contrast I placed an order with Bulk Powders on 4th around 8pm and it was delivered the following afternoon, a Bank Holiday Saturday. Zooplus have offered no further explanation and no apology. Needless to say I will be looking elsewhere for my pet supplies in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always a super selection; well packaged and quick delivery on all items! My go-to pet product store - thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I've used Zooplus for years. Often have bulk food on special offer. Cheap and efficient. I use the savings plan which is worth it if you order relatively often. I recommend choosing DPD over Yodel for delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent products, superb customer service and very good prices for quality branded dog food, including natural raw meat and chews. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The best delivery service always super fast best online pet store
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
lots of choices of animal food, even veterinary range, lots of house products too including fountains, comign from all-over europe
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Super fast delivery and I have two happy kitties
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good value, wide range of products and speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
As i tend to order the same things, reordering is easy. Special offers are easy to find and delivery is usually fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent range of products, competitive price and quick delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My favourite pet website, used them for years never had any problems, with items, delivery etc. Loads of choice & always good offers on, Freebies with your points collected. Highly Recommend Zooplus.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always a fantastic service, a great choice of products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Zooplus provide all my cat food and garden bird seed. Their website is clear and easy to use and delivery times are very good too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery and great prices, we save a lot of money compared to buying from the vets.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Always a good choice to be found and very competitive prices. Speed of delivery is very quick and communication excellent. Points are awarded for purchase too so you can save as you spend, plus free delivery if you spend over £30. Plenty of reviews from customers and a photo gallery of pets enjoying the products makes this a fun place to shop online. I am very happy to recommend Zooplus.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
great selection of dog food at an excellent price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent first class website with an extensive range of competitively priced cat,dog and other animal food and a vast range of accessories.Their customer service is excellent as is their delivery service.Would not shop anywhere else now.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Food that my numerous pets love.....offering something different.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Zooplus has a fantastic range of treats, toys and agility equipment for dogs, it's our go to place when we need supplies for our darling boy. Delivery is always within 2/3 das specified and their customer service was excellent when a box of treats we ordered wasn't complete they refunded it in full within 2 days. The selection on offer is fantastic and competitively priced. LP
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Zooplus is rated 4.47 based on 102 reviews