The Sewing Studio Reviews

5 Rating 2,549 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Sewing Studio
Read The Sewing Studio Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01209216942

Email:

sales@thesewingstudio.co.uk

Location:

10 Chapel Street, Redruth, Cornwall

Write Your review

Tell us how The Sewing Studio made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
absolutely love this site loads to choose from and always turns up quick and the workers are very helpful and friendly alway recomend to people.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love my fabric thank you so much!! Pleased with matching thread so pleased that it was guerterman another company sent a unnamed thread that I will never use snaps easily. Will order from you again many thanks Ann
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great fabrics and service. The fabric is delicious, folds well and sews by hand and machine easily. Hardly any shrinkage or colour run. Current use is Millifori
The Sewing Studio 5 star review on 4th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service easy website Lots of stock
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast efficient delivery of beautiful fabric
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Every time I place an order with The sewing studio it arrives within a few days, most excellent service. Thank you everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Such a good selection, delivered really swiftly. I will definitely visit again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful fabric. Arrived really quick and well packed. Would definitely shop here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My favourite goto place for fabric. Discovered on holiday and now is my favourite place to shop. Lived that I can buy small quantities and am loving Katrina's videos.
The Sewing Studio 5 star review on 3rd May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely shop. Very helpful staff and great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt well wrapped quality fabric, thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Over the Moon , haven't stopped using it, Service excellent , Thank You.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always quality fabrics and quick to post out the orders.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have bought from this place a few times and I am happy with the range of products and prices . Delivery is great too
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have ordered quite a few bits and pieces from The Sewing Studio and it doesn’t matter whether it is a fat quarter or a few metres it always arrives quickly and is well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I like the Sewing Studio because I am able to buy what I need easily and it’s delivered promptly. I’ve had occasion to phone them for advice and the staff are friendly and helpful. I’m looking at buying a new sewing machine soon and the Sewing Studio is on the top of my list for buying it. I’ve watched their demonstrations video which was helpful in making a choice
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fabric is always of the best quality, there is lots of choice and regular updates by email of new stock. The YouTube videos are very useful and informative. The goods are always despatched really quickly and packaged well. Not once have I had a problem. The Sewing Studio is my first choice of go to fabric suppliers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I found this site by accident while looking for black and white striped cotton for a quilt found a lovely fabric ordered it plus William Morris to add to my stash and created an account as there was other fabric that I wanted. Ordered some poppy fabric and plain fabric which I had seen before but had to work out how much I needed. Received both orders quicker than I expected. Fantastic site fair prices. Will be ordering again soon - thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Sewing Studio is rated 4.95 based on 2,549 reviews