The Sewing Studio Reviews

5 Rating 2,539 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Sewing Studio
Read The Sewing Studio Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01209216942

Email:

sales@thesewingstudio.co.uk

Location:

10 Chapel Street, Redruth, Cornwall

Write Your review

Tell us how The Sewing Studio made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I have ordered some Josephine Wall fabric panels. I am absolutely thrilled with the quality and colours as well as with the quick delivery which was earlier than stated. Thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My “go to” online fabric retailer. Great selection of products - especially solids, and always quick and reliable service. User friendly website and tracked delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality and service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I love the fact you get lots of emails and updates so you know where you are with everything. I also appreciate the little extra fabric as there was a little extra at the end of the bolt. I will definatelt come back to you guys! You rock!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love the Sewing Studio. They are very helpful and friendly and the fabric is very good quality and reasonably priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Only used the site for fabric ( & wadding) & love it. Massive range of fabrics, every style & colour. Nothing you can’t find here. A particularly nice touch is their automatic thread matching function. Saves so much time. Good updates on delivery. Can’t fault.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good service, delighted with my order and really appreciate free postage, many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy efficient service privided
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The ordering process was quick and easy, I placed my order on a Sunday and my Bernette B64 Airlock Overlocker arrived on Tuesday, which was very impressive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was very pleased with the fabric I ordered from The Sewing Studio. I got a great deal and even a little more than I ordered as two of the fabrics I ordered were end of roll. Everything came well-packaged and was delivered on time which is good for free delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
absolutely love this site loads to choose from and always turns up quick and the workers are very helpful and friendly alway recomend to people.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love my fabric thank you so much!! Pleased with matching thread so pleased that it was guerterman another company sent a unnamed thread that I will never use snaps easily. Will order from you again many thanks Ann
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great fabrics and service. The fabric is delicious, folds well and sews by hand and machine easily. Hardly any shrinkage or colour run. Current use is Millifori
The Sewing Studio 5 star review on 4th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service easy website Lots of stock
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast efficient delivery of beautiful fabric
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Every time I place an order with The sewing studio it arrives within a few days, most excellent service. Thank you everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Such a good selection, delivered really swiftly. I will definitely visit again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful fabric. Arrived really quick and well packed. Would definitely shop here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The Sewing Studio is rated 4.95 based on 2,539 reviews