The Sewing Studio Reviews

5 Rating 2,539 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Sewing Studio
Read The Sewing Studio Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01209216942

Email:

sales@thesewingstudio.co.uk

Location:

10 Chapel Street, Redruth, Cornwall

Write Your review

Tell us how The Sewing Studio made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great fabric and service from this firm will use them again .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent fabric and service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love The Sewing Studio. All orders are processed and despatched so promptly and it is so exciting when the black and gold package arrives. I never miss any of the YouTube tutorials, so informative. They are my first place to go when I need quilting fabric.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Website clear and easy to use. Order took 7 days to arrive. We'll packed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A considered purchase but made easily with the help from knowledgeable staff at the end of the phone. Nothing was too much trouble, offering video tutorials and face time help if needed When I am in the market for an upgrade I will be back (but will be a few years yet)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great choice of fabrics excellent delivery time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really helpful staff on the phone; my new overlocker arrived the next day and I am delighted with it. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I've just discovered the Sewing Studio website and, so far, I'm really impressed. A wide selection of beautiful fabrics on offer along with first class customer service. I've now placed two separate orders and have been very pleased with the fabric sent and the speed of delivery. Thank you Sewing Studio.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Reliable company selling good brands. Their customer service is very good and delivery free and fast. Very competitively priz
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
No hassle shopping , free delivery arrives promptly perfect !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent choice and service. My go to for quality fabric
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have bought fabric from the Sewing Studio for some years now and I have always been satisfied both with the goods and the service. I always look forward to the black and gold bag arriving in my post box. I also enjoy Katrina's tutorials. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My fabric arrived quickly, very well packaged and it is a beautiful quality. Exactly as it looked on the web site too. Information about each stage of the order and how it was progressing was also really helpful. Will definitely be shopping with you again, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service from The Sewing Studio and fabulous fabric!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fabulous collection of fabric and sewing accesories.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect fabric, excellent service- what more can I say? O yes - such pretty and practical packaging!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I bought the cat library fabric. Not only was The Sewing Studio the cheapest place I found that sells this fabric, they were super fast at packing and posting it. It arrived in beautiful packaging nicely folded but the quality of the fabric was even more amazing than the photos. I am in love! Will definitely be buying more fabric from you and will be recommending them to all my sewing friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived very quickly and products are competitively priced
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful fabrics, would buy them all if I could. Very fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The Sewing Studio is rated 4.95 based on 2,539 reviews