The Sewing Studio Reviews

4.95 Rating 1,937 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Sewing Studio
Read The Sewing Studio Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01209216942

Email:

sales@thesewingstudio.co.uk

Location:

10 Chapel Street, Redruth, Cornwall

Write Your review

Tell us how The Sewing Studio made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The Sewing Studio 5 star review on 27th January 2022
PAM MACKAY
The Sewing Studio 5 star review on 27th January 2022
Melissa Chan
The Sewing Studio 5 star review on 27th January 2022
Melissa Chan
The Sewing Studio 5 star review on 26th January 2022
Lynda Hellaby
The Sewing Studio 5 star review on 19th January 2022
E Agnew
The Sewing Studio 5 star review on 19th January 2022
E Agnew
The Sewing Studio 5 star review on 19th January 2022
E Agnew
200
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Wonderful store and lovely staff selling first-rate products.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The items were parcelled well and received very speedily.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Absolutely beautiful fabric both in terms of quality & design.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service, nothing too much trouble. Good quality produce.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Lovely item, well packaged and speedy delivery. Loving the easy and accurate joins using my new Creative Grids folded corner cutting tool. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Super shop. lots of choices and excellent quality Love the videos. Online shopping easy
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent website and customer service. Beautiful fabrics and fast delivery. Really happy with my purchase, many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good choice of products; speedy service; excellent tutorials. Highly recommended. Will certinly purchase again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service and prompt delivery,
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The Sewing Studio is the go-to place for quilting needs from fabric to notions. Deliveries are always quick. The quality, of whatever is inside those black and gold spot bags, is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Order of mini charm packs came promptly and was just what I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the service, will continue to use the Sewing studio, never had a problem with any orders that I have purchased, very happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for being so speedy in sending out my order. The Clover roll and press is excellent much better than hand pressing seams. The Hemline Gold Bobbin Box with tray looks very smart at the side of my sewing machine.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived quickly, no postage charge. Ordered 4 pieces for colour match but only one piece was identified by the shade, however lady I spoke to on phone was very helpful. Will be placing an order shortly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
As always excellent service, quality product and prompt!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love this shop, I have always found the staff very helpful & polite when i visit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
So professional— so quick , within the week of order in and living in Northern Ireland that means a lot . I certainly will be ordering again from your firm
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Second online order from The Seeing Studio and once again excellent service. In these times of Covid delays being the norm it was with me in a couple of days. Will be back.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with prompt and efficient service. I am impressed with the range of fabrics available and wouldn’t hesitate to use The Sewing Studio again. Will definitely recommend to my sewing friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. Carefully packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The Sewing Studio is rated 4.95 based on 1,937 reviews