The Sewing Studio Reviews

5 Rating 2,539 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Sewing Studio
Read The Sewing Studio Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01209216942

Email:

sales@thesewingstudio.co.uk

Location:

10 Chapel Street, Redruth, Cornwall

Write Your review

Tell us how The Sewing Studio made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very good service,and the quality of the product was very good. Will definitely us The sewing studio again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Arrived in 5 days. In recyclable bag. 2nd class post.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great product, fast service. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Goods received in good time and high quality. Will use the sewing studio again
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Beautiful fabric. I love the option of 1/4 meter or fat quarter.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Always helpful, knowledgeable and happy 😃
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I really love your fabrics and the great choice you offer. It would be nice however to have something not quite so expensive on offer. I love to sew but like many others have limited funds. These lovely Kaffe bundles are too expensive for me .
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The fabric was so vibrant, and excellent quality. Delivery was prompt. I will certainly shop here again, thank you, Zooty
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Simple to browse, easy to order, speedy dispatch, whats not to like?
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Usual friendly helpful staff
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent and quick service, good range with reasonable prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Lovely fabric for smaller projects. At least 2-3 pieces work together. Sweet patterns. A bit too expensive though for what it is.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Prompt delivery and all items of good quality. Good selection of fabrics and accessories on website but quite a lot of items showing as out of stock.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The items that I have bought have been of good quality and I have been pleased with them. Unfortunately, one item was incorrect in my recent order, but this was rectified by the correct item being sent to me very quickly, so the problem was resolved to my satisfaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fabric arrived within four days. Looks as good as it did on the website. Looking forward to using it.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Love the idea of the scrap bags but having now bought two wool ones am a little disappointed that both of my wool ones contain dark pieces when the you tube video shows nice bright colours. I appreciate it is pot luck but was hoping for some bright colours. End of roll bag looks interesting. I wish I was nearer so I could visit the shop myself as it looks so good and full of interesting fabrics.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good website and very prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Website easy to navigate. My jelly roll came a couple of days after I ordered it, very pleased would purchase from again.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I ordered an e-gift card which was delivered on time. When I realised I'd given the wrong e-mail address to send it to I phoned and a very helpful lady put things right. When I ordered online there was a place to write an email but that didn't work, otherwise it all went very well.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I made a visit while on holiday in Cornwall. A wonderful selection of fabric to choose from, all the latest designs and manufacturers. Worth the visit
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The Sewing Studio is rated 4.95 based on 2,539 reviews