The Brasstards Reviews

5.00 Rating 9 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Brasstards
Visit Website

Phone:

07817259407

Email:

billysnipp@thebrasstards.com

Write Your review

Tell us how The Brasstards made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The Brasstards present a real eclectic mix of styles and genres that always have a hidden gem....a blast from the past or something new, fresh, and often surprising ....but always in keeping with the 'vibe' of the playlist. Just hit the shuffle play button and let it play.....no skipping !!
Posted 5 months ago
The Brasstards present a real eclectic mix of styles and genres spanning the generations and the playlists always contain a hidden gem in them.....a blast from the past or something refreshing and completely new to me...great to be able to just hit shuffle and let it play without constantly skipping tracks. GREAT STUFF!!
Posted 5 months ago
I love the brasstards, I’ve followed their playlists for ages and I finally got them to do a playlist for me! They got my music taste down to a T.
Posted 5 months ago
Really great song choices on constantly evolving playlists. I always use 'Funk The Brass' and 'Old Chill' playlists in a bar environment, catering to exactly what I need to set different atmospheres.
Reliable quality, and happy to recommend!
Posted 5 months ago
The comedic song choices from the ‘quaranthemes’ playlist really brightened up my day! Not only were the titles hilarious but the range in musical genre and from across the years really made this a fantastic go to playlist. I haven’t stopped listening!
Posted 5 months ago
We're happy your enjoying them Megan!
Posted 5 months ago
Unbelievable talent, the brasstards absolutely nailed their performance. Entertaining the crowd when necessary and providing beautiful backing music equally. Big fan of their playlists, perfect for all our events.
Posted 5 months ago
Friendly duo with incredible skill. Hired to accompany my DJ set with brass and everything ran like clockwork. Would highly recommend!
Posted 5 months ago
These playlists are pitched just brilliantly! One great tune after another...such a wide range of old and new... keep them coming!!
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely perfect playlists, found some brilliant songs I’ve never heard before !
I also had the pleasure of seeing them live last year, really great and fun duo!
Posted 5 months ago
The Brasstards is rated 5.00 based on 9 reviews