Wise Bartender Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,339 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Wise Bartender
Great service although 3 beers missing. They had credited me for a future order. Email was replied quickly.
Posted 1 week ago
Good products and efficient ordering and delivery. 5/5
Posted 1 week ago
Very good selection of alcohol free beers and lagers. I’m trying out a few mixers and alcohol free wines for my pregnant daughter. She liked the Cognato, the best she has tasted.
Posted 1 week ago
Love the gluten-free beer!
Posted 1 week ago
I continue to purchase items from Wise Bartender as the variety and price is excellent, I especially like ordering Bin End as always a surprise what will be turning up.
Posted 1 week ago
Gluten free, alcohol free beer, a lovely treat for a pregnant lady 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Great products and were well packaged.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and product.
Posted 1 week ago
Great, speedy service. Always arrives well packaged too. Fab selection of alcohol free alternatives
Posted 1 week ago
Hassle free service.
Posted 1 week ago
Superb quality and selection
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent selection of gluten free low alcohol and no alcohol beers. Delicious!
Posted 1 week ago
I was really impressed with Wise Bartender and with the quality of the wines that I ordered. I will be ordering again.
Posted 1 week ago
Brill as always
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery and very interesting drinks to choose from.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have committed to not drink alcohol for a whole year, as an experiment. I wanted to see if I could enjoy a non alcoholic drink as much. Your website is a breathe of fresh air. I have enjoyed trying different wines and spirits - some more than others - but what’s great is to have the choice. Yet to find a replacement wine I love, I have found I thoroughly enjoy the Lyre Italian Orange with tonic, which I’ve and a slice. Quite delicious!
Thanks for bringing the choice of drinks and keep up the good work. Ordering and delivery is always been seamless, making life very easy.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt service, well packaged, refreshing evening drink and didn’t miss alcohol!
Posted 2 weeks ago
LOVE Wise Bartender - always a massive selection, more than I can find anywhere else, for reasonable prices. Delivery is always super speedy, well-packed, and easy. I'll keep coming back.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great, speedy service always!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have been searching for a website that has a selection of AF drinks for a while and I am so happy to have finally found Wise Bartender. They have a great selection of drinks available. The delivery timescale was great! Really impressed with the service provided
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wise Bartender is rated 4.88 based on 1,339 reviews