Wise Bartender Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,799 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Wise Bartender
Great service fast delivery . Love theThatchers zero and the Magners. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Posted 1 week ago
Very good and quick service, no problems. Good choices, will use again
Posted 1 week ago
Great selection and service
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent, excellent, excellent! Great service, fabulous selection of goodies, Wise Bartender have become an essential source of interesting and delicious drinkies. Headache free deliveries, headache free mornings 🤘
Posted 1 week ago
I always love Wise Bartender. The ability to purchase single unit drinks is fantastic. Drinks are always well packed and delivered in a timely manner. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent range, and so helpful to have % per volume listed.
Posted 1 week ago
Nice wine, fast service and reasonable prices. Recommended!
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, best selection of non-alcofrolic beverages I've found
Posted 1 week ago
Great selection of AF beers, with prompt delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Couldn’t have been better. The order arrived quickly way before I thought it would.. The item size I ordered was out of stock so a lovely note and a bigger bottle arrived at no extra expense. Would highly recommend and will definitely be using them again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi to everyone who’s a Gin Lover You must give Gordon’s zero % (non alcoholic) a try.You will be so delighted.I love it so very much that our 2nd order going in today! Postscript: SORRY I forgot to note down the voucher code could I get another please.Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice selection of drinks. I was a bit disappointed to find that one of the items I ordered wasn't included in my delivery especially as it was a gift. However, they were quick to respond to my messages and gave a refund.
Posted 2 weeks ago
excellent ,ordered & delivered in grate time ,enjoyed well done all,
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great selection and fast service
Posted 2 weeks ago
First class service,will be using again.thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love the Wise Bartender always a great range and love that there are always great and exciting new things to try. It has made our AF journey super fun 🤩
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service, delivered on time and great beer
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love it
Posted 2 weeks ago
I started buying from Wise Bartender because I was after a specific beer which is my favourite AF beer - Mikkeller Drink'in the Sun. I have recently tried some Kombucha. Ordering is remarkably easy and delivery is very quick and efficient. Can't fault them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product delivered safely
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wise Bartender is rated 4.88 based on 1,799 reviews