Wise Bartender Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,923 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Wise Bartender
Excellent service, packaged well and arrived when expected, would recommend πŸ˜ŠπŸ’™
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service, really quick delivery, and a fantastic selection of gf/af beers which isn’t always an easy combo to find!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really good service and products. Having only recently swapped over to zero drinks I'm looking to find ones that taste as close to the alcoholic versions as possible. Both ciders were good but weren't as close to the original versions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Order delivered as promised
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All good, website very helpful as I’m gluten free and delivery quick and straightforward
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery as forecast πŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great selection of drinks. Efficient & quick service. Thanks for sorting delivery to my door!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great choice of non-booze booze. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing choice of quality alcohol free beers. I always order here.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product. Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic! Delivery was really quick with plenty of communication to keep me updated on where my order was. Fantastic products and such a great selection available.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nice beer, tasty
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the beer, good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I’m currently on my 2nd order of non alcoholic cocktails. I would recommend them to anyone. Great drinks without the hangover!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Fast delivery. Was worried about the packing but evidently the courier took care with the package.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery and well-packed non-alcoholic drinks of a wide variety. Great to get a discount for bulk ordering of specific items
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Easy to order and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent range and service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
11 days after order - no delivery of product and no communication from seller. Should have been delivered a week ago
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Apologies about this, I can see the order was dispatched on the next working day so will follow up with the courier now to find out what has happened. Will send you an email to discuss further :)
Posted 1 month ago
Great selection with new finds!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wise Bartender is rated 4.9 based on 2,923 reviews