Wise Bartender Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,368 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Wise Bartender
Arrived quickly and well packaged. Very pleased with the contents too πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ»πŸ»πŸ»πŸΊπŸ»πŸ»πŸ»πŸ»
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent selection and excellent customer service when I was chasing up delivery.
Posted 5 days ago
I like non-alcoholic lager and found a lot of choices. Delivery on time so all good.
Posted 5 days ago
Great service from Tom and his team to get this box out with the challenging deadlines
Posted 5 days ago
The alcohol free prosecco is amazing - tastes like the real thing without the hangover. Definitely will be buying more!
Posted 5 days ago
Loved the beer festival pack!
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent product and quick delivery well packed well priced
Posted 6 days ago
Great products and great service.
Posted 6 days ago
A refreshing, bitter tasting beer with all the benefits of a healthy, delicious and thirst quenching brew :)
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent products, fast delivery and very well packed.
Posted 6 days ago
I was delighted with the attentive service you gave me. Half of my order was not delivered correctly by Parcel Force. You immediately got onto the case and made it up royally. Well done!
Posted 6 days ago
Great service arrived promptly. Cider was was great tasted the same as a good quality alcoholic cider
Posted 6 days ago
Wisebartender have a great range of alcohol free drinks and everything is very well packed and delivery is super speedy. It’s also a safe bet to venture outside your comfort zone and try new things because Wisebartender only stock the decent stuff! emma_sobersonic
Posted 6 days ago
Easy website ... excellent packaging and speedy delivery!!
Posted 1 week ago
A good service. Ordered low alcohol beers. Variability in taste quality
Posted 1 week ago
By far the most comprehensive range of beer and wine I have found. I have not been disappointed with any of the beers or wine I have so far bought and am looking forward to exploring the others. Great value for money and swift delivery service.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and excellent products, I will be ordering again.
Posted 1 week ago
great choice, quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic selection, great prices and swift delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy ordering and fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Wise Bartender is rated 4.88 based on 1,368 reviews