Wise Bartender Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,342 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Wise Bartender
Excellent product and quick delivery well packed well priced
Posted 3 days ago
Great products and great service.
Posted 4 days ago
A refreshing, bitter tasting beer with all the benefits of a healthy, delicious and thirst quenching brew :)
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent products, fast delivery and very well packed.
Posted 4 days ago
I was delighted with the attentive service you gave me. Half of my order was not delivered correctly by Parcel Force. You immediately got onto the case and made it up royally. Well done!
Posted 4 days ago
Great service arrived promptly. Cider was was great tasted the same as a good quality alcoholic cider
Posted 4 days ago
Wisebartender have a great range of alcohol free drinks and everything is very well packed and delivery is super speedy. It’s also a safe bet to venture outside your comfort zone and try new things because Wisebartender only stock the decent stuff!

emma_sobersonic
Posted 4 days ago
Easy website ... excellent packaging and speedy delivery!!
Posted 4 days ago
A good service. Ordered low alcohol beers. Variability in taste quality
Posted 5 days ago
By far the most comprehensive range of beer and wine I have found. I have not been disappointed with any of the beers or wine I have so far bought and am looking forward to exploring the others. Great value for money and swift delivery service.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service and excellent products, I will be ordering again.
Posted 5 days ago
great choice, quick delivery
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic selection, great prices and swift delivery.
Posted 5 days ago
Easy ordering and fast delivery
Posted 5 days ago
Great range of alcohol free drinks and quick delivery :)
Posted 5 days ago
Brilliant website - easy to navigate and a huge selection of fantastic drinks. Delivery spot on and always packaged well.
Posted 6 days ago
Just love being introduced to new interesting beers. Wise bartender indeed. And like a good bartender you’re not left waiting too long for the drinks to arrive.
Posted 6 days ago
Easy to use website. Good prices. Prompt delivery even though the 2 boxes arrived on different days .
Posted 6 days ago
Great service, fast and hassle free delivery and a fantastic promo on Stiegl Freibier.
Posted 6 days ago
First time ordering and bought a mixed order for my Dad's birthday. Contacted WBT on messenger and asked to send without invoice as was a gift and they sorted without quibble. Also sent item swiftly even over easter weekend. Constant emails to advise on tracking and delivery. Perfect will definitely order again. And what fabulous choice! Was jealous of the lovely box of goodies my Dad received lol.
Posted 6 days ago
Wise Bartender is rated 4.88 based on 1,342 reviews