Wise Bartender Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,923 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Wise Bartender
These drinks are tasty and packed with a punch unlike some insipid non alcohol alternatives out there. So pleased to have found Wise Bartender and Iā€™m excited to get my next orders
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service I could not track this wine down anywhere locally and was really pleased to find it through wise bartender it arrived on time and great value for money would definitely recommend them and use them again . šŸ˜ƒ
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great range of products for GF/Non Alcohol customers. Great communication and fast delivery. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A good and consistent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for sending my latest purchase to a friend for her birthday. She loved your 0% rum.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very efficient and fast service, will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent selection, good service, fast dispatch. Great packaging too. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It would be excellent but had a small problem with the delivery of only half the order which was soon rectified after an email. Overall l am happy and will order again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service and I'm really enjoying my new drinks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great selection of different low alcohol products
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great beer and great service. If only all online retailers had service at this level.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service from Wise Bartender! Speedy delivery, and the Ambar beer is lovely. Highly recommend Wise Bartender AND Ambar 0.0%.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Review already sent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with prompt delivery. Ambar gluten and alcohol free lager is a very satisfying drink.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient delivery and great products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order, and everything arrived on time and in good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and a good selection of gluten free low alcohol beers which are hard to find elsewhere! Delivered quickly and good value. I would recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The online ordering process was simple and delivery was swift.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really like the mixed cocktail pack, love the variety, definitely finding some favourites I'll repurchase!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wise Bartender is rated 4.9 based on 2,923 reviews