Wetsuitoutlet Reviews

4.46 Rating 13 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Wetsuitoutlet

Phone:
01702 295678

Location:
The Gunnery Drill Shed, Chapel Road, Shoeburyness, Essex United Kingdom

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Wetsuitoutlet made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Purchased kayaking equipment and it was delivered to northern Ireland the very next day with free carriage recommend this company very highly"
Posted 6 months ago
Are you Wetsuitoutlet? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Excellent fit and delivery service. Plenty of choice and offers on the site."
Posted 8 months ago
"Top price, excellent service, excellent range"
Posted 10 months ago
"Good range of products Good customer service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Over the last few years I have bought numerous items of clothing for the family from this company and at times needed there help to choose what would be best for a particular sport. I have found them to be very helpful and always offered very good advice. They are usually very competitive with the prices and prompt with delivery. I genuinely recommend you try this supplier."
Posted 1 year ago
"I have bought a few kayak items from this company and can't fault them. Good prices and quality items. Just recommended them to someone today, for a helmet for their son."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service, excellent prices. I needed to change the delivery date, they were able to do this and still managed next day delivery, fantastic service."
Posted 1 year ago
"The package from Wetsuitoutlet came to me very quickly, I recommend you to order from them"
Posted 1 year ago
"The package from Wetsuitoutlet came to me very quickly, I recommend you to order from them"
Posted 1 year ago
Wetsuitoutlet is rated 4.46 based on 13 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support