The Cocktail Pickers Club Reviews

4.73 Rating 104 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend The Cocktail Pickers Club
Read The Cocktail Pickers Club  Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Loving all the cocktails I'm receiving from cocktail pickers and look forward to receiving my box full of goodies 👌🌟
Posted 3 days ago
I sent this to my daughter and her boyfriend who absolutely loved it!
Posted 1 week ago
Thankyou for taking the time to leave us a review, it really is much appreciated and im so happy to hear the Cocktails wen down well! Love Jen xx
Posted 4 days ago
Opted for the Bramble cocktail in my box, along with ales, canseccos & sweets
Something for everyone..Absolutely delicious & value for money
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thankyou so much for taking the time to write a review and im so happy to read they went down well. The 'Date night bundle' is such a great idea and people are loving it!! Love Jen xx
Posted 4 days ago
Perfect gift for friends in lockdown. Something different delivered to their door. I would highly recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your lovely comments Shirley its much appreciated! Love Jen xx
Posted 4 days ago
Both cocktails were thoroughly enjoyed once again, thank you very much. Excellent customer service. Repeat customers as we love the great range of quality products, good value for money too!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ah Thanks so much Mary, im so pleased to hear you're enjoying the Cocktails! Your review made me do a little happy dance! Love Jen xx
Posted 4 days ago
Lovely tasting cocktails. Great products and amazing service
The Cocktail Pickers Club  5 star review on 18th February 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the photo Amanda and LOVE to hear you're enjoying the Cocktails. We have plenty of new Flavours for you to try over the summer too! Love Jen xx
Posted 4 days ago
Beautiful tasting cocktails,affordable prices and quick delivery. The gift sets make great presents. I look forward to trying more flavours.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thankyou so much for taking the time to leave a review Hannah. We must agree the gift sets are super special and are proud to have the most beautiful gift boxes with other local producers included too! Love Jen xx
Posted 4 days ago
I brought one of your products as a pick me up for a friend. It did the trick and she was over the moon. Thankyou so much will order again!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ah how very lovely. Cocktails are the best pick me up we have to agree! Thanks so much for your order and hope you manage to treat yourself to a bottle too. Love Jen xx
Posted 4 days ago
Love love love
Posted 1 month ago
We Love you too Amy! Thanks for your support and are so pleased you enjoy our Cocktails! Love Jen xx
Posted 4 days ago
Fabulous cocktails infact the best cocktails! No sticky sweet syrups just super fresh tasting straight from the jar.
No prep no hassle just shake and pour!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent cocktails with a variety of flavours. Lovely Christmas packages, the extras were nice, I had a millionaires shortbread and it was lovely, especially as they are also from a small business. The cocktails themselves were very moreish.
Posted 2 months ago
Fabulous products from a fantastic company! Excellent customer service! Thank you so much for sorting out all of my family Christmas gifts this year! 👍🎅
Posted 2 months ago
I bought a gift box, and I am completely DELIGHTED with my purchase. Beautifully and safely packaged and worth every last penny- will definitely be a returning customer
Posted 2 months ago
One word fantastic
Posted 2 months ago
Well packaged and it looks awesome.
Posted 2 months ago
I placed quite a large order as Christmas gifts for the team at work - we went for the Go All Out box and Jen was great at helping me make a couple of tweaks to make it bespoke for our requirements. The boxes arrived so quickly and we were really impressed! What a great Christmas gift, and everyone really enjoyed tucking in during our virtual Xmas party!
Excellent customer service and I would recommend to others.
Thanks again Jen, and hope you have a lovely Xmas :)
Posted 2 months ago
The customer service with Cocktail Pickers is 2nd to none- absolutely amazing and extremely helpful. The drinks taste so delicious as well. Would highly recommend. Jen was fantastic x
Posted 2 months ago
Thankyou so much Laura, your feedback is much appreciated! Have a lovely Christmas xx
Posted 2 months ago
Best home Porn Star Martini I’ve had. Loved it!!
Posted 2 months ago
Thankyou so much for your lovely Review Helen. Have a lovely Christmas Jen x
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely product, beautifully packaged!

Would highly recommend Cocktail Pickers.
Posted 2 months ago
Great products, excellent service, thank you !
Posted 2 months ago
The Cocktail Pickers Club is rated 4.73 based on 104 reviews