The Cocktail Pickers Club Reviews

4.75 Rating 102 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend The Cocktail Pickers Club
Read The Cocktail Pickers Club  Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

jen@cocktailpickers.co.uk

Location:

Unit A2 Whitwood Enterprise Park
Whitwood Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how The Cocktail Pickers Club made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I sent this to my daughter and her boyfriend who absolutely loved it!
Posted 3 days ago
Opted for the Bramble cocktail in my box, along with ales, canseccos & sweets
Something for everyone..Absolutely delicious & value for money
Posted 4 days ago
Perfect gift for friends in lockdown. Something different delivered to their door. I would highly recommend.
Posted 5 days ago
Both cocktails were thoroughly enjoyed once again, thank you very much. Excellent customer service. Repeat customers as we love the great range of quality products, good value for money too!
Posted 5 days ago
Lovely tasting cocktails. Great products and amazing service
The Cocktail Pickers Club  5 star review on 18th February 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful tasting cocktails,affordable prices and quick delivery. The gift sets make great presents. I look forward to trying more flavours.
Posted 1 week ago
I brought one of your products as a pick me up for a friend. It did the trick and she was over the moon. Thankyou so much will order again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love love love
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous cocktails infact the best cocktails! No sticky sweet syrups just super fresh tasting straight from the jar.
No prep no hassle just shake and pour!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent cocktails with a variety of flavours. Lovely Christmas packages, the extras were nice, I had a millionaires shortbread and it was lovely, especially as they are also from a small business. The cocktails themselves were very moreish.
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous products from a fantastic company! Excellent customer service! Thank you so much for sorting out all of my family Christmas gifts this year! 👍🎅
Posted 2 months ago
I bought a gift box, and I am completely DELIGHTED with my purchase. Beautifully and safely packaged and worth every last penny- will definitely be a returning customer
Posted 2 months ago
One word fantastic
Posted 2 months ago
Well packaged and it looks awesome.
Posted 2 months ago
I placed quite a large order as Christmas gifts for the team at work - we went for the Go All Out box and Jen was great at helping me make a couple of tweaks to make it bespoke for our requirements. The boxes arrived so quickly and we were really impressed! What a great Christmas gift, and everyone really enjoyed tucking in during our virtual Xmas party!
Excellent customer service and I would recommend to others.
Thanks again Jen, and hope you have a lovely Xmas :)
Posted 2 months ago
The customer service with Cocktail Pickers is 2nd to none- absolutely amazing and extremely helpful. The drinks taste so delicious as well. Would highly recommend. Jen was fantastic x
Posted 2 months ago
Thankyou so much Laura, your feedback is much appreciated! Have a lovely Christmas xx
Posted 2 months ago
Best home Porn Star Martini I’ve had. Loved it!!
Posted 2 months ago
Thankyou so much for your lovely Review Helen. Have a lovely Christmas Jen x
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely product, beautifully packaged!

Would highly recommend Cocktail Pickers.
Posted 2 months ago
Great products, excellent service, thank you !
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic cocktails, love them!
Posted 2 months ago
The Cocktail Pickers Club is rated 4.75 based on 102 reviews