The Cocktail Pickers Club Reviews

4.75 Rating 102 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend The Cocktail Pickers Club
Read The Cocktail Pickers Club  Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

jen@cocktailpickers.co.uk

Location:

Unit A2 Whitwood Enterprise Park
Whitwood Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how The Cocktail Pickers Club made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Chose 2 cocktails and both arrived very quickly and were beautiful. Will definitely be ordering again.
Posted 6 months ago
Great cocktails and fantastic service
Posted 7 months ago
quick delivery, great quality
Posted 7 months ago
Great product , fast delivery , well packed , would buy again
Posted 7 months ago
Lovely cocktails, will definitely be ordering more in the future. Would make great gifts too. Highly recommended
Posted 7 months ago
Quick and efficient from time of earning and delivery.

Would highly recommend.
Posted 7 months ago
Lovely cocktails, great value and great customer service. Looking forward to ordering some more. Super fast delivery and well packaged. I would highly recommend The Cocktail Pickers Club.
Posted 7 months ago
Fast delivery ordered 28th June received 2nd July, very well
Packed and loved both the vodka and gin cocktails, some additional gifts left us very happy on a lovely hot day, only fault was it went too fast, litre bottles would be great or bigger lol for parties šŸ˜Š highly recommended
Posted 7 months ago
Thankyou for your lovely review and so pleased you enjoyed your Cocktails!
Posted 7 months ago
A great buy ! Ordered The Cocktail Pickers Hamper as a gift.
It was packed and wrapped with care and a
special personal note was added.
These specialist cocktails are amazing and just perfect
for a Summers evening and especially in their gorgeous cocktail jars.
Posted 7 months ago
Didn't take long to arrive and when it did, I wasn't disappointed. Bottles and mug are fab. Also got a freebie cocktail, which was lovely!
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service, amazing drinks šŸ˜ and reliable delivery service. Ten out of ten ā¤ļøā¤ļø
Posted 7 months ago
Absolutely love the cocktails. Very quick delivery too.
Posted 7 months ago
Pornstar martinis are my favourite cocktail so I decided to try the passionfruit vodka - it was delicious. The bottles look fab too. They arrived quickly and well packaged. I really do not like gin but, as there was a free sample of passionfruit gin in with my bottles, I gave it a try- it was really nice, I might be converted.
Posted 7 months ago
Brilliant service, cocktails are the best, just like fresh made, all went down a storm
Posted 7 months ago
Perfect for summer ...fuss free and delicious cocktails. Have tried all four and reordered...looking forward to sharing with friends once restrictions are lifted. Ordering was simple, packaging really good and customer service excellent..highly recommend
Posted 7 months ago
Quick delivery and our passion fruit martini was delicious!!
Posted 7 months ago
Great flavours Great prices. Great customer service
Posted 7 months ago
I’m an non drinker I get them for the wife and she said they are brilliant and could so easily get used to them only tried the vodka and gin ones
Posted 7 months ago
The taste was very sweet and not what I was expecting. Not sure I would buy these again.
Posted 7 months ago
Very pleased with the product & fast delivery
Posted 7 months ago
The Cocktail Pickers Club is rated 4.75 based on 102 reviews