The Cocktail Pickers Club Reviews

4.75 Rating 102 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend The Cocktail Pickers Club
Read The Cocktail Pickers Club  Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

jen@cocktailpickers.co.uk

Location:

Unit A2 Whitwood Enterprise Park
Whitwood Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how The Cocktail Pickers Club made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Best home Porn Star Martini I’ve had. Loved it!!
Posted 2 months ago
Thankyou so much for your lovely Review Helen. Have a lovely Christmas Jen x
Posted 2 months ago
Always great cocktails. Always fun.
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely product, beautifully packaged!

Would highly recommend Cocktail Pickers.
Posted 2 months ago
Great products, excellent service, thank you !
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic cocktails, love them!
Posted 2 months ago
Customer service excellent, quick response to question, received item promptly, unfortunately unable to comment on the product as bought as a Christmas gift, would use again
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic cocktails... fantastic customer service & fast delivery!
Posted 2 months ago
A great service. My order arrived very quickly and look amazing. A great xmas gift.
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered a few times now, the cocktails have always been delicious with quick delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing service, great value for money. Love the designs. Great gift for people (or to yourself!)
Posted 3 months ago
Very, very impressed. I have only tried the one (Elderflower Mojito) but it is so smooth & tasty. Worth the money, excellent service & generally very happy!
Posted 3 months ago
Been buying Christmas presents from this company since I tried a sample when at Lincoln Christmas market! Amazing products and amazing service always
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service, professional and kept me informed during the process of sending the gift abroad. Many thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Great drinks, fast delivery thanks 😁
Posted 3 months ago
First discovered Cocktail Pickers Club at York Christmas market 2019 and have been a fan ever since and placed quite a few orders 🤭 Their products are brilliant x
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, well packaged and arrived quickly. Haven't tried yet but look really good. Will certainly be buying from them again.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, speedy delivery.
Tasted great
Posted 3 months ago
AMAZING ! Would recommend, I have bought a few things from the cocktail pickers club now and not once have I been disappointed
Posted 3 months ago
Always great service, products are amazing too
Customer we service is also fantastic 😁
Posted 3 months ago
Great cocktails, good prices and fast delivery. Happy customer
Posted 4 months ago
The Cocktail Pickers Club is rated 4.75 based on 102 reviews