The Cocktail Pickers Club Reviews

4.75 Rating 118 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend The Cocktail Pickers Club
Read The Cocktail Pickers Club  Reviews
Best readymade cocktails direct to your glass, just add ice n slice šŸ¹šŸ¹
The Cocktail Pickers Club  5 star review on 12th April 2021 The Cocktail Pickers Club  5 star review on 12th April 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Delicious, speedy delivery, friendly, helpful, personal & professional customer service.
Posted 1 week ago
First tried/bought these cocktails at Chatsworth Xmas market a few years ago. My favourites are the Strawberry/rhubarb vodka and Passion fruit vodka martini.
Fast delivery and good communication from Jen.
Look forward to trying new flavours, so more mini bottles would be nice please.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Speedy delivery and well priced, but the actual cocktails were a bit disappointing for me. Flavours were more synthetic than I expected.
Posted 3 weeks ago
A lovely product and a lovely company, would definitely recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to complete order. Delivery information received and package on time.
Great flavours and great as gifts.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Had my first bottle last week pornstar gin - gorgeous - now ordered another flavour šŸ˜€
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service , thank you šŸ˜Š
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent package for virtual party! We enjoyed the cocktails immensely. Thank you for such a brilliant service, definitely recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
Great company, super fast and helpful response to query late evening. Lovely products well priced which my friends really liked.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic prompt service and they tasted amazing.

Jane
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and products
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely loved my Passionfruit gin martini. Bought 2 with the plan to give one as a gift... Enjoyed mine so much. I think I'll hang onto it!
Posted 1 month ago
I’m so excited to crack open my cocktail. I’m mojito obsessed and this just sounds delicious!
Posted 1 month ago
Loving all the cocktails I'm receiving from cocktail pickers and look forward to receiving my box full of goodies šŸ‘ŒšŸŒŸ
Posted 1 month ago
The bramble was delicious but the passion fruit martini was undrinkable. I bought the large bottle of passion fruit martini as I love it but the one you sent me was truly disgusting- I think there was too much vanilla in it. So disappointed and will not order again.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Kathy, Im so pleased you enjoyed the Bramble its going down a treat that one! Im so surprised to read that the Passion Fruit Martini is not to your taste as that one is our best selling flavour! Please do get in touch re the Passion Fruit so we can put this right for you. Kind Regards Jen x
Posted 1 month ago
I sent this to my daughter and her boyfriend who absolutely loved it!
Posted 1 month ago
Thankyou for taking the time to leave us a review, it really is much appreciated and im so happy to hear the Cocktails wen down well! Love Jen xx
Posted 1 month ago
Opted for the Bramble cocktail in my box, along with ales, canseccos & sweets
Something for everyone..Absolutely delicious & value for money
Posted 1 month ago
Thankyou so much for taking the time to write a review and im so happy to read they went down well. The 'Date night bundle' is such a great idea and people are loving it!! Love Jen xx
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect gift for friends in lockdown. Something different delivered to their door. I would highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your lovely comments Shirley its much appreciated! Love Jen xx
Posted 1 month ago
Both cocktails were thoroughly enjoyed once again, thank you very much. Excellent customer service. Repeat customers as we love the great range of quality products, good value for money too!
Posted 1 month ago
Ah Thanks so much Mary, im so pleased to hear you're enjoying the Cocktails! Your review made me do a little happy dance! Love Jen xx
Posted 1 month ago
The Cocktail Pickers Club is rated 4.75 based on 118 reviews