Vistaprint Reviews

4.16 Rating 58 Reviews
81% of reviewers recommend Vistaprint
540 Review Views (past 24 hours)
4PM - 6PM
36 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
45 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
82 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
40 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
19 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
19 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
45 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
100 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
57 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
57 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
40 Review Views
4PM
4PM

About Vistaprint: Custom printing for your business and personal needs: Business Cards, Postcards, Magnets, Brochures, Return Address Labels, Invitations and more. Lowest price guarantee. Fast delivery. Customer satisfaction.

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Vistaprint made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I purchased a t shirt from their company many years ago and had no clue in what I truly wanted. However, I was able to visualize what I wanted on my shirt and purchased it. Thanks again Vistaprint."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Are you Vistaprint? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"The quality of their printing is wonderful. The pricing is better than anything I can get locally and shipping is fast. Their posters are especially bright and professional looking. You can even call for someone to help you with design. I use them exclusively for all my printing needs."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"You did a great job."
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered some presentation folders I designed myself on their site using their design tool. They called me after I placed order because the back of the folder was going to over-run onto the front side. They fixed it and got them out to me. When they arrived the quality was amazing. I went with the deluxe folders and were a little pricey for a low quantity but overall great experience."
Posted 2 months ago
"I recently purchased recycled paper business cards from Vista Print. The price was very good. The paper could be thicker though. The delivery was fast. The recycled paper cards are not the best for image printing, but I was warned about it, so it wasn't a surprise that the colours were dimmed. I chose this paper so it would be possible to stamp on."
Posted 9 months ago
"Prompt delivery of some business cards and good program to help design them, look professional bit a DIY job."
Posted 9 months ago
"Vistaprint helped me step by step to create beautiful business cards! I've received many compliments on the nice look and good quality of these cards. I was also happy with the prompt delivery. I'll definitely be using Vistaprint again."
Posted 10 months ago
"Vistaprint helped me step by step to create beautiful business cards! I've received many compliments on the nice look and good quality of these cards. I was also happy with the prompt delivery. I'll definitely be using Vistaprint again."
Posted 10 months ago
"consistant excellent products, consistantly good customer service,"
Posted 10 months ago
"I primarily use vista print for postcard advertising--being able to upload an image to their servers and then use my mailing lists to send out postcards is such a time saver! Previously I printed everything myself--which didn't look nice and spend hours tediously stuff envelopes printing labels and applying stamps."
Posted 10 months ago
"I've been using this company's service for a long time now, and they are always top notch! If I have a question, they're always there to help, and I really appreciate that. Every product I've ordered from them has been good quality and materials. I'm not saying the best, but very satisfactory. Their customer service is great, and I think that shows that they have an honest interest in their company and product."
Posted 11 months ago
"been using vistaprint for almost 10 years [website] and various other do-dads , biz cards, baseball caps,shirts and am very pleased with them. On the occasion when ive had a problem or query its Always been dealt with promptly and to my satisfaction"
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy design process and the order is smooth and efficient. Everything arrived way before the scheduled dates of delivery and all logos and designs were clear and colorful!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great customer service. Even when there was something wrong with an order they would fix it np. Peomo boxes are great and I highly recommend them!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great product, great delivery!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy website reasonable prices fast delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
"quick delivery. easy to use and end product was brilliant!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Iordered for printing calendars but were too expensive as i am doing it for a charity so i tried vistaprint and because i was bulk buying i got them nearly half the price i would have to pay with other company as well as better pics and bigger calendars. In fact vistaprint said a couple were not great quality which other said nothing."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent quality product for an amazing price and good care for the customer."
Posted 1 year ago
Vistaprint is rated 4.16 based on 58 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support