VetUK Reviews

3.96 Rating 23 Reviews
74% of reviewers recommend VetUK

Location:
Units 7 & 8 Europark, Station Road, Thirsk United Kingdom

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how VetUK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent customer service.Have used this company several times.Speedy and reliable."
Posted 2 months ago
Are you VetUK? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Fast delivery, no need to pay for next day - good price certainly for the products I buy from them."
Posted 9 months ago
"prices are really low compared with most shops. delivery great"
Posted 1 year ago
"Vet uk website was easily negotiable with pictures of all products making it easy to find the exact pet food I needed at the best price I could find. They send me reminders to reorder at durations set by me. Delivery is free over just £30. Speedy delivery too!"
Posted 1 year ago
"A good range of products for pets and wild birds and good delivery service."
Posted 1 year ago
"very efficient service, good website and if there is a problem with order customer services are easily available and react quickly"
Posted 1 year ago
"Top result from vetUK: wormers and flea at half the price of the brands"
Posted 2 years ago
"Simple to buy from and fast delivery - what more can one ask for ?"
Posted 2 years ago
"Products so much cheaper than the vets."
Posted 2 years ago
"what a pleasant surprise to find an online company with great customer service. will visit again soon."
Posted 3 years ago
"I am soooooo glad i found this website, over the last few months it has saved me ££££ over buying from the vets and shops. thank you VetUK."
Posted 3 years ago
"They didn't bother to tell me part of my order was out of stock until I complained about non delivery a week later."
Posted 3 years ago
"Received my order today having ordered Saturday so great service and no complaints. there was even a coupon code flyer in the parcel for my next order"
Posted 3 years ago
"Really love this company, they always have everything that I need and it always comes amazingly fast! I love the 1hr delivery time that you get as it saves me waiting in all day, I cant recommend them enough!"
Posted 4 years ago
"Recently switched to VetUK and they are amazing!!! Everything that I needed was much cheaper than where I was getting it before and it came really quickly! Happy customer!"
Posted 4 years ago
VetUK is rated 3.96 based on 23 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support