Tredz Reviews

3.00 Rating 37 Reviews
46% of reviewers recommend Tredz

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does Tredz deliver?

Customer Service

How can I contact Tredz?

Phone:
01792 799508

Location:
-, - United Kingdom

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Tredz made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"The most helpful people I have ever dealt with I ordered wrong bike for me exchanged no problem and helped me get the right one could not be more helpful brilliant customer service example to all companies"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Are you Tredz? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Excellent prices and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great range of choice and competitive prices. Had to use their Returns procedure recently. It was straightforward and hassle free, with regular updates. I'll certainly be checking back in with Tredz for my next shopping!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I've bought items from Tredz many times & they are usually good & fast communication & reasonably fast delivery, with good product selection & good prices. Thanks Tredz!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Really friendly competent service, helping us to get the right bike for our son delivered in time to Christmas."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They have a great range of products and their delivery service is second to none. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"After receiving an order in great time I found an issue with one of the items I had purchased, I instantly contacted them with the problem and instantly got a reply with a solution and a free returns label, everything was dealt with very fast and professionally. Overall a fantastic service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Cracking for a new MTB..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast and friendly service. Honest prices and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good price, quick delivery and eco friendly packaging too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I brought a cannondale synapses 105 disc 2017 from them with some other parts. The credit 0% for 2 years swung it for me. The bike arrived less than a week later and it's perfect! Brilliant company with great products. Their 0% credit makes the really nice kit affordable to all ;)"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great price, products as described allows me to purchase with confidence. Good delivery spreed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Delighted with my purchases, good value and free delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I've bought a few things (including a new bike) from Tredz and have been impressed by their speed of delivery. They have also been helpful when products haven't been quite what I'd hoped, with exchanges or refunds are easy to arrange. Even when I lost a crucial component from my new bike, they quickly ordered me in a replacement at no charge."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast reliable keen prices good customer service/helpline"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Tredz had what i needed at competitive prices and delivered in a reasonable time, they had a good range of stock however I could have purchased more items if they had my size."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They had a good discount offer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good delivery although they charge for returns without making it clear"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Good delivery although they charge for returns without making it clear"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Offered advice .Offered alternative product. Didn't just say we don't have that size or model and that's it. Like other companies"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Tredz is rated 3.00 based on 37 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support