Streetshirts Reviews

3.80 Rating 10 Reviews
70% of reviewers recommend Streetshirts
248 Review Views (past 24 hours)
08AM - 10AM
20 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
57 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
0 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
62 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
44 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
23 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
0 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
23 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
19 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
0 Review Views
08AM
8AM

Phone:
01274666013

Location:
Unit 5 Sancorp Business Park, Leeds Road, Bradford United Kingdom

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods

How would you rate Streetshirts ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Ā£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Have bought many items now from Streetshirts all bar 2 have had no issues what so ever. The T-shirt I recently purchased had a little over spill on the print design from the area around the logo which should have been cleaned in design before printing. This was resolved 100% to my satisfaction with no fuss or quibble....really can't rate these guys high enough!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This is my 7th order from Street shirts and yet again I was not disappointed! Went for the standard tee and was blown away with the quality and print. Gildan heavy cotton in black with standard white logo extremely pleased and will definitely be ordering more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"As I am finding more and more the quality and finish of all the products I'm now ordering have a constant - excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Awsome tshirt,, I’m delighted with my latest order, great quality and fast delivery šŸ‘"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I received my new artwork on a t-shirt from Street Shirts today...Well impressed as always. Great vibrant print on a high quality 'Fruit of Loom' - Super premium T-shirt.Excellent work again guys!! Order no: 267741865173"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service, ordered three t-shirts on 31/5/18 arrived today. So pleased as they have arrived in plenty of time for the occasion. Thank you šŸ˜„"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent product, quick delivery and AMAZING customer service. Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"As you can see here there are a lot of dissatisfied customers. I too have been let down. I required the t-shirt for a friends birthday where we were to go to concert and I had a personally humerous t-shirt idea for that event. Ordered through Streetshits and was told it was dispatched 24 June (2015). No sign of it by 01 July (2015). Contacted them the next day (Wed 02 July)and was told I could get a next day delivery IF I PAID the postage. I said ok, lets do that. Reply came back saying next day was not possible(??!!) but a Saturday delivery was possible at £19. Urgh?? I replied no to that as it wasnt going to work out as I leaving early Saturday. I understand it's only a t-shirt but the value of it for my mates birthday is the true let down. I had primed my mate about the T-shirt as well...urgh.... I did get a refund but I would, at the very least, expect that."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Received a light green T-shirt instead of the dark green T-shirt shown on website. Was told it was my computer monitor display not website even after I explained that I had tested on 6 different screens and all showed same dark colour. So i was not refunded my postage. Very dissapointing customer service and rude communication overall."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Still no shirt after 3 weeks now"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Streetshirts is rated 3.80 based on 10 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This