Shuperb Reviews

4.68 Rating 12,572 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Shuperb
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Shuperb Reviews

About Shuperb:

Independent online shoe store well stocked with some of the best known global shoe brands. Super fast delivery and second to none customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:

01163260605

Email:

cs@shuperb.co.uk

Location:

Unit 3a-b 55 Hastings Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Shuperb made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lovely Cuban heels, to go with the image/look I was going for
Posted 6 days ago
First class desert boots, great price, and very fast delivery. I Highly recommend Shuperb.
Posted 6 days ago
NOT THE CHEAPEST BUT GREAT PRODUCT AND DELIVERY SERVICE
Posted 1 week ago
It was a pleasure to shop with Shuperb. I had already purchased these shoes on another occasion, so knew what I was buying. But I did want the option to have the purchase quickly and was delighted that Shuperb were able to offer this.

The shoes did arrive the next day, and the recipient was happy. Thank you - Go Buy!
Posted 1 week ago
Order arrived a couple of days before the expected delivery date so a nice surprise. The only downside is they didn't tell me the delivery had been made so I didn't check outside my front door. We normally use the back door to go in and out.
Posted 1 week ago
After a week or so one of the elastic shows signs of distress. My previous pair lasted over 18months, they just wore out justifyably.
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Customer,

Thank you for the review and I am sorry to hear this. I have tried to call you today to discuss the matter, but you were not available.
Please get in touch with us on cs@shuperb.co.uk quoting your order reference number or give us a call on 0116 326 06 05.
We will be happy to look into this for you and help in any way we can, I am sorry for any inconvenience caused.

Kindest Regards,
Sonal.
Posted 4 hours ago
Excellent
Posted 1 week ago
Thrilled with these boots. I bought the inner sole for warmth. The boots are comfortable, lightweight and look really good. Prompt delivery too.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick, easy and a good price.
Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Love these boots I have several pairs in black leather black suede and navy suede. I also have the Lennon boot in black leather they are all brilliant.
Posted 1 week ago
Really fast delivery. Would definitely use again.
Posted 1 week ago
I think this company is very good I would highly recommend them.
Posted 1 week ago
Sandals lovely and comfy good value for money, arrived on time, will use this website again.
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with my purchase and the excellent price.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service
Posted 1 week ago
Good price and service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Alles bestens
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely comfortable sandals
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with my new trainers. Only worn them once but I found them easy to wear
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service arrived on time
Posted 2 weeks ago
Shuperb is rated 4.68 based on 12,572 reviews