Shuperb Reviews

4.67 Rating 11,948 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Shuperb
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Shuperb Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01163260605

Email:

cs@shuperb.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Shuperb made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
My old fit flop boots are 6 years old so I decided to get new ones this winter. I am not disappointed and hope they last as long although I am 86 years old ! They are just as comfortable as my old ones.
Posted 21 hours ago
Excellent service. Great value for money & quality products with efficient delivery.
Posted 21 hours ago
First time I've ordered on line and found it very efficient. Pleased with the shoes which style I was alresdy familiar 5thar with. Comfortable and long l,asting. Thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent choice , price and delivery! Couldn’t ask for better.
Posted 1 day ago
Great supplier lovely items thanks
Posted 2 days ago
Superb service from Shuperb. Boots I ordered are lovely. No problems with ordering. Delivery was very quick. Parcel was packed securely. I will use Shuperb again very soon.
Posted 2 days ago
Very good my and my order came quickly great service 👍
Posted 2 days ago
Delighted with my recent purchase - what a difference this quality leather shoe has made. Would highly recommend.
Posted 2 days ago
Boots are exactly as described,super fast delivery and will definately buy again.
Posted 3 days ago
Best boots I've ever had
Posted 4 days ago
I bought a pair of CIPRIATA
CLEO Ladies Leather Side Zip Ankle Boots in Tan. They were a great price and arrived really quickly.
Posted 5 days ago
Great honest service.top marks👍
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent choice in the make I required. Nice website and delivery exactly as stated. Most important, a perfect fit!
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with 2 pairs of trainers. Good fit and comfortable.
Posted 1 week ago
I have used Shuperb on a few occasions & I have always found their service 1st class. They keep you in the loop concerning the delivery of your goods & their delivery is always quick. The shoes themselves, I have always found to be as described on their web site. I have always found them to be great quality & at a great price.
Posted 1 week ago
First class service from this company,boots we ordered are very comfortable would deal with them again
Posted 1 week ago
professional service, prompt delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
We wanted some wellies boots for walking our dog for the wet weather and came across these Mud Dogs boots, thought the price for two was great but wasn’t sure what the quality would be like, received them a. Purple of days after ordering and they are brilliant, great quality and look stylish too, I ordered a size bigger for wearing thicker socks and there was still a little extra room which is great as didn’t want them to be tight as I have Plantar fasciitis is one of my feet so also wanted to add extra insoles in, these are really comfortable to wear ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Posted 1 week ago
Everything fine!
Only one thing. It was mentioned, that the costs for shipping would not be charged.
That was not so, they were charged.
But all together the price was still convenient.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good price...quick delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Shuperb is rated 4.67 based on 11,948 reviews