Shuperb Reviews

4.64 Rating 8,398 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Shuperb

How would you rate Shuperb?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Christine
"Lovely comfy slippers delivered quickly very satisfied with the service. Only one problem keeping my little Maltese dog from running off with them she likes them too."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
Narinder
"I absolutely love my new boots! Shuperb is simply superb and can't be beaten on its fantastic range of styles, price & quality. Thanks again for another fabulous pair of 60s inspired Chelsea boots of the highest caliente!😉👍🏽"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I loved the look of quality and style of these Gumbies and Shuberb offered free P & P. As a first time customer I was very impressed with the ease and attractiveness of Shuberb's website and also the excellent handling of my order. When they arrived I was not disappointed. They were just as described and very comfortable."
Report
Posted 6 months ago
"My father has since bought another pair first pair of slippers/shoes that have been comfortable. He says he doesn't even know they are on. Thank you so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Visit Website
"Good competitive prices and speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"ok up to now, when do I get my refund???"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"The description on eBay "Ladies Low Block Heel Leather Office Work Comfy Court Shoes" is exactly right. They're very comfortable, and quite smart enough for everyday wear. I bought them to replace a pair of shoes I had that were uncomfortable, and within a week of these arriving I had given the old pair away."
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"Website was easy to use, my slippers arrived super quickly and I’m in love with them 😍. Highly recommend Shuperb!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fast delivery, well made shoes and a great price. What more could you want?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"So easy to order and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Nice shoes, comfortable combined with prompt service and good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Delivery very prompt. Very pleased with the shoes. Would certainly use you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"First. Time i’ve Purchased from you & found shoes to be excellent as were all aspects of your company"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very pleased with the way the company dealt with my inquiry.good helpful advice."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Service was good and when the slippers didn't fit I received refund quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Hi, I am really happy with shoes,thank you so much. my kind regards"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"These shoes get constant compliments!!! Very comfortable, nice heel, soft leather. A few days to break in, and perfect comfort for a long time."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I asked for a replacement in one size larger. Unfortunately because the sale had ended I was informed I would not be able to have one. Not because they had run out or stopped selling the product. The only reason i could see for this action is to encourage the purchaser to pay the out of sale price and collect the postage fee. Not very impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Perfect product, fast delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Really comfortable shoes and the transaction was very easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Really pleased with the product ,thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Arrived on time as promised, well packed, goods as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Shuperb is rated 4.64 based on 8,398 reviews