Shuperb Reviews

4.64 Rating 8,675 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Shuperb

How would you rate Shuperb?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Christine
"Lovely comfy slippers delivered quickly very satisfied with the service. Only one problem keeping my little Maltese dog from running off with them she likes them too."
Report
Posted 6 months ago
5
Narinder
"I absolutely love my new boots! Shuperb is simply superb and can't be beaten on its fantastic range of styles, price & quality. Thanks again for another fabulous pair of 60s inspired Chelsea boots of the highest caliente!😉👍🏽"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I loved the look of quality and style of these Gumbies and Shuberb offered free P & P. As a first time customer I was very impressed with the ease and attractiveness of Shuberb's website and also the excellent handling of my order. When they arrived I was not disappointed. They were just as described and very comfortable."
Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Perfect Fit Five Stars"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Visit Website
"I’ve been looking for these sort of slippers for ages, was always able to buy them at my local market but then for some reason they were no longer available, after searching online I found Shuperb and got my favourite slippers, they’re a great fit, comfy, and a good price too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"very quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"found what ai wanted at good price and very quick delivery thank-you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The shoes are a good fit"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Saw them on Wednesday got them on Friday! Just what I wanted great fit and smart"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I bought some Gumbies flip flops. Delivered in the Netherlands within two days. Great product, great service. Recommended¡"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very happy with my purchase from Shuperb and with their excellent customer service. Spoke to a very helpful member of staff for sizing advice - he was polite, friendly and very helpful. Shoes arrived quickly. Delighted."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick service.wonderful slippers"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Sorry didn't write feedback on Ebay site, it was an oversight due to me being very busy. The shoes are perfect so comfortable I am delighted with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick delivery and great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I am quite Happy with my slippers, they are comfortable and wide, I have them in 2 different colours. Thank You"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent seller. Fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"My daughter has been pleased with these. This is her second pair."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I needed a pair of boots for a upcoming fishing trip to Ireland. Thought I would get cheap pair as I wouldn't use them again but to my surprise these boots were really good quality & very comfortable. I now wear them a lot!! Fantastic value for money!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Shuperb sold me the perfect boots to rock Friday night.Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The shoes I have ordered and the response in shipping has been grand. Thanks so very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good product excellent price brilliant service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I purchased a Branded item at a very discounted price with immediate delivery in time for a birthday. Extremely Satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Shuperb is rated 4.64 based on 8,675 reviews