Shuperb Reviews

4.68 Rating 13,239 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Shuperb
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Shuperb Reviews

About Shuperb:

Independent online shoe store well stocked with some of the best known global shoe brands. Super fast delivery and second to none customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:

01163260605

Email:

cs@shuperb.co.uk

Location:

Unit 3a-b 55 Hastings Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Shuperb made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Product arrived very promptly in good condition and as requested and described. Pleased with the shoes. Good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
These boots were just what I wanted and I liked them very much. Unfortunately they were a bit too large for a 9 and a size 8 would probably be too small so it is with regret that I have returned them. It was also straightforward to order the shoes etc. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Just bought another 2 pairs of flip flops. Quite honestly, the most comfortable flip flops I have ever worn.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to order. Shoes arrived the next day. Returns process was simple
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
This company gave good and fast service, would definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very quick delivery. Haven't worn them yet but I am sure they will be fine. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I had been looking for a pair of black scooter shoes for ages and found them on the Shuperb site. Not only we’re they just what I wanted but the price was incredible as well. Will be back to shop again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service and great deals and products
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service, shoes arrived promptly, in good time for an upcoming wedding. Very happy with the product and the service, and wouldn't hesitate to use Shuperb again A+++++
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Skechers casual shoes as described - had previous bought a pair in another colour - and a for a competitive price. Arrived promptly, boxed and well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Brilliant, this is the fourth pair I have bought, excellent value and so comfortable
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I bought my first pair of Rieker shoes this summer, brilliant for my difficult feet, really comfortable. Saw these black, more wintry shoes in my local shop but they didn’t have my size. Looked on line & your website had them for the cheapest price. The delivery was very quick, only a couple of days. Really pleased with the quick delivery & bargain price & very happy with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
A Great Pair of Boots at a Great Price , Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I haven’t heard about Shubert before, but my experience has been great. The shopping was easy, but I also had to contact customer services post my purchase. My enquiry has been dealt with the next day, I received a partial refund, which was also very promptly acted upon. I will not hesitate to shop with them again, please keep up the good work.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Really pleased with my sandals and they were a good price. Fast delivery. Would definitely order from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
First time use ing them and pretty happy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Sorted my refund out eventually but it took a bad review to do this,
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Dear David, Thank you for the review, I can confirm we received the return on 14/09 and this has now been refunded for you. Please accept my apologies for any inconvenience caused. Kindest Regards, Sonal.
Posted 2 days ago
Yep, shows for our page boys were a stand out quality, fitted perfectly. I over ordered an extra pair of shoes and I’m struggling to return them as your site isn’t recognising my email for this particular pair. Can you please advise Best regards
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Dear David, Thank you for the review and I am pleased to hear you were happy with your purchase. Please can you kindly contact us via email on cs@shuperb.co.uk or call us on 0116 326 0605 quoting your order reference number and our Customer Services team will be more than happy to talk to you through our very easy returns process for the pair you wish to return. We look forward to hearing from you. Kindest Regards, Sonal.
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to navigate web site. Fast efficient dispatch and delivery. Good communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Shuperb is rated 4.68 based on 13,239 reviews