Shuperb Reviews

4.62 Rating 7,229 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Shuperb

How would you rate Shuperb?

Your Rating
5
Marcus
Marcus
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt easy transaction via the website, delivery time exceeded expectations and the quality of the product purchased was far better than I was expecting. Will be going back for another pair shortly.
Posted 6 months ago
5
A.sellence
A.sellence
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Bought for my hubby for a weeks riding in Montana. He loved them, no rubbing or blisters and he will ware them now that we are home, thanks Shuperb????????
Posted 10 months ago
Lauren
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great price
Fast delivery
Great packaging :)

One very Happy Toddler jumping in puddles with his new Crocs Wellies
Posted 11 months ago
Jack
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered a pair of Cuban Heel Shoes. Order arrived swiftly, unfortunatley they did not fit therefore returned using the return label. Refund was received with no quibble. Will search again for other Cuban Heels in the future. Thank you Shuperb
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Nicholas
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Supplied eu45-46 not uk10 as ordered. Refused to reimburse return carriage. Poor service
Posted 1 day ago
Fred
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Nice shoes just what I needed
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast delivery, nicely packaged. I had been looking for a pair of slippers that didn't look frumpy to take with me to hospital These were stylish and excellent quality. They were frequently admired by the staff! Very happy with my purchase and will definitely buy again. Have already recommended to a friend.
Posted 2 days ago
Christine
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Correct sizing
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service good price. Delivered when they said it was going to be.
Posted 3 days ago
Sue
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I am usually very fussy but with such a terrific selection of slippers I found just what I wanted. The size I had ordered came up small but they were quickly replaced. One very satisfied customer. Thankyou.
Posted 3 days ago
Valerie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good quality product and comfortable.
Posted 3 days ago
Nigel
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

great choice of footwear nice easy ordering process prompt delivery!! great job
Posted 3 days ago
Roy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

first class service than you
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Product was delivered promptly, and was as ordered. Thanks.
Posted 3 days ago
Naomi
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very efficient service
Posted 3 days ago
Trevor
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

arrived on time good quallity everything ok
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Wrong size boots. Return and refund superb!
Posted 4 days ago
Penny
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very pleased with goods, lovely fit and look
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service.
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great product, price, and service
Posted 4 days ago
Helen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My order arrived very quickly and was well packed. The boots were of great quality and exact size. I was happy with the price and I will use Shuperb again.
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

good customer service
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The boots fit really well and were a good price. It's difficult to find extra wide fitting boots that look good too so thanks
Posted 4 days ago
Shuperb is rated 4.62 based on 7,229 reviews