Shuperb Reviews

4.67 Rating 10,834 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Shuperb

Write Your review

Tell us how Shuperb made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
Salman
"im very happy with quick delivery i ordered on 28dec 18 and i received my boots on 30dec 18 which is surprisingly quick highly recommend to others prices and range is very good. thankyou"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Brian
"Fast delivery and item was as described. Very good service."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Got exactly what I wanted, excellent quality & fit Lennon-style python ankle zip boots with non-skid soles, delivered quickly & in perfect condition between the UK and USA. Price extremely competitive, I've told at least 3 people who've asked for your website info for them to buy after they've seen mine. Not my first pair from Shuperb and the experience has always been top notch."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service should buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"As name suggests ...shuperb"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good price, easy online ordering and was kept well informed all the way with regular updates. Excellent!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Delivery period swift. Products looked like pictures. unfortunately the Rieker Boots were too narrow. Birkunstock sandals lovely. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service and excellent price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Fantastic price and promptly delivered I am really happy with my purchase and would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Superb shoes. You get what you see and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I have now bought three pairs of fantastic shoes from Shuperb. The service is fantastic and the products are outstanding. One of my favourite companies."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"quick, reliant, service - thanks Shuperb!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very pleased, but was disappointed that the price increased prior to my order.."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great boots, fast shipping. would buy again from this store"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"My shoes are fantastic quality. The speed of delivery could not be faulted. I will be returning to shop at Shuperb again soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good service but, unfortunately, I had to return the shoes I purchased."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Bought the shoes for “comfort” but unfortunately I couldn’t wear them for very long as they are very uncomfortable."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Highly recommend shoes and service impeccable"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent boots are really comfy ,fast delivery can't fault them"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service.Shoes are very good value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Having ordered two pairs of Dr Keller Brian style shoes one black,one brown ,the brown where a nice fit but the black pair were misshaped in the heels they were too large. I phoned the company and and they said they would need to see them,they sent a return lable I sent them back and recieved a email saying they would refund but would take £3.50 postage.I would not have minded had I returned the shoes for no good reason but am unhappy to be charged when they had a fault.So no I will not use shuperb again !."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"product and packing was great will nice deal than in stores. very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Shuperb is rated 4.67 based on 10,834 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support