Shuperb Reviews

4.62 Rating 6,764 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Shuperb
Visit Website

Phone:
01163260605

Email:
ash@shuperb.co.uk

Categories:
Business & Office
Clothing & Accessories

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Shuperb?

Your Rating
5
Marcus
Marcus
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt easy transaction via the website, delivery time exceeded expectations and the quality of the product purchased was far better than I was expecting. Will be going back for another pair shortly.
Posted 4 months ago
5
A.sellence
A.sellence
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Bought for my hubby for a weeks riding in Montana. He loved them, no rubbing or blisters and he will ware them now that we are home, thanks Shuperb????????
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Shopper,
We are very delighted to hear your husband was happy with your purchase and can still wear them now that you're are back home. We look forward to you shopping with us again.
Posted 8 months ago
Lauren
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great price
Fast delivery
Great packaging :)

One very Happy Toddler jumping in puddles with his new Crocs Wellies
Posted 9 months ago
Mrs
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Unfortunately, these slippers were too narrow for my feet and I could not get more than my toes inside. The "free returns" is a misnomer - because I require a refund I have had to pay the cost of postage myself. Very disappointing.
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast efficient delivery. Good quality product.
Posted 13 hours ago
Rebecca
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service and fast delivery definitely order from here agen
Posted 13 hours ago
Janis
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivery costs- too high.
Posted 13 hours ago
Mr
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The process of ordering was easy and the delivery was prompt
Posted 13 hours ago
Dora
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The size listed is confusing as it's not clear whether they are UK or US size. I ordered a UK size 9 but had to return for a smaller size. Waste of money on return postage as customers have to pay for this.
Posted 15 hours ago
Graham
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good quality shoes and speedy delivery.
Posted 19 hours ago
Peter
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent fast service on delivery
Posted 19 hours ago
Ian
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast delivery good price
Posted 1 day ago
Elizabeth
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered a pair of Skechers flip flops - they are my favourite as they are so comfortable and last a long time. They are pretty pricey compared to other flip flops but overall I keep coming back and getting these due to the comfort factor. Delivered quickly and easily with no problems - all good here :)
Posted 1 day ago
Linda
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast delivery, and the product is exactly as should be :)
Ordered the bistro croc pros woman's size 8 and they're a perfect fit :)
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

the shoe was exactly what i was looking for. cheap, quick delivery and perfect fitting!
Posted 1 day ago
Julie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

excellent produce and excellent service recived
Posted 1 day ago
Indigo
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast delivery good service
Posted 1 day ago
Joan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivered early and cost less than in the shops.
Posted 1 day ago
Beverley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent quality. Love them.
Posted 2 days ago
Joanne
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Gave me a discount
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

fast delivery & very happy with fitflops.
Posted 2 days ago
ROBERT
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent product and fast delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
Anthony
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very prompt great to deal with, well happy customer thanks
Posted 2 days ago
Shuperb is rated 4.62 based on 6,764 reviews