Shuperb Reviews

6,178 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Phone:
01163260605

Email:
ash@shuperb.co.uk

Categories:
Business & Office
Clothing & Accessories

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Shuperb?

Your Rating
5
Marcus
Marcus
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt easy transaction via the website, delivery time exceeded expectations and the quality of the product purchased was far better than I was expecting. Will be going back for another pair shortly.
Posted 1 month ago
5
A.sellence
A.sellence
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Bought for my hubby for a weeks riding in Montana. He loved them, no rubbing or blisters and he will ware them now that we are home, thanks Shuperb????????
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Shopper,
We are very delighted to hear your husband was happy with your purchase and can still wear them now that you're are back home. We look forward to you shopping with us again.
Posted 5 months ago
Lauren
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great price
Fast delivery
Great packaging :)

One very Happy Toddler jumping in puddles with his new Crocs Wellies
Posted 6 months ago
Barrie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

First class product first class service very pleased
Posted 9 hours ago
Visit Website
Valerie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The boots fitted perfectly and the the delivery was quick , also very friendly staff on the phone.
Posted 9 hours ago
Gareth
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent shoes excellent service will definitely buy from again . Perfect
Posted 11 hours ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Answered all my questions. delivery was on time
Posted 13 hours ago
Archie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick and efficient service....well done
Posted 13 hours ago
Peter
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent communications (telephone sales). Good website - Product looks shuperb delivery
Spot on. Will use this Company again. Peter Cahalin
Posted 15 hours ago
Karen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good prompt efficient service and delighted with the product
Posted 16 hours ago
John
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have just recently purchased two pair of slippers from Shuperb, both different styles, and both of excellent quality, I would go as far to say they are probably the best, and certainly amongst the most comfortable slippers I have had in all my 71 years. Also the price I paid for the two pair from Shuperb was less than I would have normally paid for a single pair.
Excellent product, excellent price, excellent service.
Posted 16 hours ago
James
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Comfortable, smart and good value. Well Pleased!
Posted 16 hours ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Still not received my order, despite chasing several times and being promised a call back
Posted 18 hours ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good price. Really comfy
Posted 19 hours ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very pleased
Posted 21 hours ago
Ann
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordering and paying was easy, goods arrived very quick, and very pleased with them, thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
Ruth
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Comfortable footwear. Pleased with product. Would buy again.
Posted 1 day ago
Margaret
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Efficient service and quick delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
ANTHONIA
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

fast delivery and quality products
Posted 1 day ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Telling me about a special offer at the checkout
Quick delivery and lovely shoes!
Posted 1 day ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I brought two pairs of shoes. They are of good quality and would recommend this company to others. Good value for money.
Posted 1 day ago
Dr
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I received the wrong item and have had no reply to any of my email queries about replacement.
Posted 1 day ago
Jeanette
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Absolutely "Shuperb" prompt delivery, courteous on ordering and shall be ordering same shoes in Black very soon, my husband thrilled to bits.

Mrs Jeanette Jones
Posted 1 day ago
Shuperb is rated 4.62 based on 6,178 reviews