Shuperb Reviews

6,409 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Phone:
01163260605

Email:
ash@shuperb.co.uk

Categories:
Business & Office
Clothing & Accessories

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Shuperb?

Your Rating
5
Marcus
Marcus
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt easy transaction via the website, delivery time exceeded expectations and the quality of the product purchased was far better than I was expecting. Will be going back for another pair shortly.
Posted 2 months ago
5
A.sellence
A.sellence
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Bought for my hubby for a weeks riding in Montana. He loved them, no rubbing or blisters and he will ware them now that we are home, thanks Shuperb????????
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Shopper,
We are very delighted to hear your husband was happy with your purchase and can still wear them now that you're are back home. We look forward to you shopping with us again.
Posted 6 months ago
Lauren
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great price
Fast delivery
Great packaging :)

One very Happy Toddler jumping in puddles with his new Crocs Wellies
Posted 7 months ago
James
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Helpful on the phone and good returns policy.
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good customer service
Posted 1 hour ago
Mark
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service and quality products
Posted 4 hours ago
Sandra
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Shoes good value for money and didn't have to wait long
Posted 5 hours ago
Marian
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent shoes, well packaged, good swift service, I would recommend this site to others and I will be using them again.
Posted 5 hours ago
Frank
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Super fast delivery and an excellent product
Posted 5 hours ago
Sarah
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Lovely Dude shoe, stylish yet comfy. Arrived in good time.


Posted 5 hours ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Shuperb in every way
Posted 6 hours ago
Terry.
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent goods and service
Posted 7 hours ago
Glenys
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt service, prompt delivery, helpful staff. Goods received in good condition. Will use them again.
Posted 10 hours ago
Michelle
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Got the shoes I wanted at a great price and good delivery time.
Posted 11 hours ago
Susan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very happy with crocs I ordered.came quickly. There was a discount button but couldn't get that to work.
Posted 13 hours ago
Ross
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivery is very good and the product is excellent will use them again.
Posted 15 hours ago
Rajkumar
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great price... Excellent quality... Quick delivery!
Posted 1 day ago
Cindy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Product and delivery brilliant.
Posted 1 day ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good value for your money, quick service.
Posted 2 days ago
Mrs
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have purchased many pairs of boot slippers on trying to find some with a solid sole, the slippers I bought from you are by far the very best and I will certainly purchase the same ones again in the future.
Posted 2 days ago
Sasha
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

These shoes are sized correctly and fitted well. They are comfortable and are exactly what I was expecting. They are ideal for wider feet. Would definitely buy again.
Posted 2 days ago
Rob
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good product great quality. Speedy delivery. Rob
Posted 2 days ago
Helmuth
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great shoes with very soft leather.
Good seller!!!
Posted 3 days ago
Shuperb is rated 4.62 based on 6,409 reviews