Renault Reviews

3.44 Rating 9 Reviews
67% of reviewers recommend Renault

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact Renault?
Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Renault made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"Thank you Renault team, honestly the best customer service ever"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Are you Renault? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Thank you Renault team, honestly the best customer service ever"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
"Mitchells Renault in Lowestoft have a vast selection of new and used cars plus exceptional customer service >"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
"Mitchells Renault in Lowestoft have a vast selection of new and used cars plus exceptional customer service >"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
"Thanks to your Alan Shaw in Customer Service (vans) for sorting my warranty query quickly & efficiently. Good service all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
"Thanks to your Alan Shaw in Customer Service (vans) for sorting my warranty query quickly & efficiently. Good service all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
"I bought a car for my son back in June 2016, from Renault West London, which is part of the Renault Retail Group, and the Salesman Chris B*****y assured me that the car was one of their own and a demo vehicle, hence the car had 1340 miles and was 9 months old. The car looked good, and everything was fine until the car was around 28 months old, we found rust on the full rear arch, and this was starting to blister the paint. Our local dealership took the car in and reported that it was a pre-damaged panel, and subsequently Renault UK have refused to carry out the work under warranty, as West London said the car had not been damaged by them, and it was a repair that we have had done.We then were informed by Renault UK that the car would not be covered under any warranty. We have been perusing this via The Motor Ombudsman, and after almost a year, we have now been given a file from West London via the ombudsman, and the car had been in a major accident and £3200 worth of damage caused to the car, although they still deny the damage. Before we had the evidence, Renault West London categorically denied it, they said that we had damaged the car, and actually put out a statement to Renault UK, that we were to blame. I am still perusing this case, and also informed Renault UK about the evidence, but to date i still have a car less than 4 years old with rusting arch, and deteriorating at an alarming rate, and waiting for a decision on the case. Renault UK and Renault Retail group need to talk more, and basically come clean and about problems. It seems the only way forward is to inform other potential buyers, that spending around £10,000 with Renault Retail group could be a waste of money, and you could end up with a car that previously damaged and not worth the price you have paid for it. AVOID RENAULT WEST LONDON AVOID THE RENAULT RETAIL GROUP RENAULT UK SEEM TO WANT TO BE LEFT OUT OF IT THEY WONT HELP YOU, AND DENY ALL LIABILITY, AND CERTAINLY WONT COMMUNICATE WITH YOU OR HELP...."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Took customer services and two dealers 11 months for them to find two faults which were found to be faulty parts supplied by them. Customer services refuse to let you speak with any one else within the company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"customer service department 11 months and still waiting Warranty issues to be sorted been unable to drive my van for the whole of this period, still two parts outstanding on priorty order for a month !!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Renault is rated 3.44 based on 9 reviews