Marisota Reviews

4.13 Rating 16 Reviews
81% of reviewers recommend Marisota
395 Review Views (past 24 hours)
04AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
43 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
39 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
39 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
38 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
44 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
38 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
40 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
38 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
38 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
38 Review Views
04AM
4AM

About Marisota: Marisota is a footwear retailer designed with you in mind. We have a choice of leg lengths in sizes 12-32, wide fit shoes and wide calf boots; get your perfect fit. Marisota aims to provides the latest fashions, designed to flatter every figure. Marisota girls can be assured that they will look and feel gorgeous whatever their shape or size.

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Marisota made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"They always have such wonderful products.."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Are you Marisota? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Easy to use website. Great Choice. Goods arrive next day so a last minute order isn't a worry that you won't have that special item for a special occasion."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very good site very inexpensive fashionable clothes. Very good customer service and would happily accept returned products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good site very inexpensive fashionable clothes"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good company great prices and fasionable clothes would recommend the Co"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"For larger ladies, and for TG ladies like me, Marisota has an unenviable range of styles and sizes. I can always get what I need, either in dresses, skirts, lingerie, shoes. And the next day delivery never fails."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"As a crossdresser this is the best way to shop,lovely clothes,no hassle."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Always speedy delivery with large selection of reasonably priced items for all the family and the home. Returns are easy if necessary."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"This is a company that always goes the extra mile to make sure everything is OK, be it an order that placed at the last minute, a return that has got lost or an item which is out of stock when you first call and they then contact you when it is in stock or even when I lost a discount code they found it again on there database. Thank you and I shall continue to enjoy shopping with you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent website, easy to use, competitive prices and great quality clothes. Delivered to local shop very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"i was looking for a mother of the bride outfit and many of the "value" outfits did not offer a returns service in case of it not fitting correctly. Marisota had the most wonderful range of special occasion outfits and I chose one which came within 3 days and was absolutely perfect in fit and so true to the pictures. I am absolutely delighted and it was only just over £100 but looks worth about £500! I know there are going to be some lovely compliments out there for this outfit on my daughters' special day and I feel I am going to make her proud in this lovely dress. Marisota is now one of my favourites. :)."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Marisota is rated 4.13 based on 16 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support