ITS Reviews

3.50 Rating 12 Reviews
33% of reviewers recommend ITS
0 Review Views (past 24 hours)
02AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
0 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
0 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
0 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
0 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
0 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
0 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
0 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
0 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
0 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
02AM
2AM

Phone:
020 8498 3600

Location:
-, - United Kingdom

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate ITS ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Swift delivery and open information"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"BY DELIVERING WHAT THEY PROMISE AND VERY HELPFUL WHEN A ITEM DID`NT MEET UP TO STANDARD"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Item was as described , prompt next day delivery. was imformed at every step of the item being packed dispatched and given a 2 hr time slot for delivery. Cant ask for more."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"thanks for the customer service!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Its good to know my bank is 24 hr live customer service."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Podio Well possible, their customer service seems excellent and its lang capabilities do indeed go further than I understood"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"literally just blew my mind with outstanding customer service, again! Membership definitely has its privileges! excellence"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"longtime paying customer, no other service compares"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"you guys are awesome. Customer service at its finest."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I Have To Big Up Your Associate Denise Jackson In Your OLDHARBOUR Store. Customer Service At Its Best!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Customer service at its finest"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"1 broken food processor blade. 1 phone call to KitchenAidUSA and BAM! New blade on its way! Now that is some customer service! Nicely done!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
ITS is rated 3.50 based on 12 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This