ITS Reviews

3.59 Rating 17 Reviews
47 %
of reviewers recommend ITS

Phone:

020 8498 3600

Location:

-, - United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how ITS made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Really efficient service, fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
the prices of all instruments are higher by 10-20% of other sellers
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great place to buy all sort of tools for every trade.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great range of tools for the trades good prices, fast delivery, the 1 time I had to contact customers services about a damaged parcel it took a while to resolve it however they replaced the damaged and missing tools and haven't had any more problems since.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Their prices are very good and their range of goods are excellent. They offer a very fast delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Swift delivery and open information
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
BY DELIVERING WHAT THEY PROMISE AND VERY HELPFUL WHEN A ITEM DID`NT MEET UP TO STANDARD
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Item was as described , prompt next day delivery. was imformed at every step of the item being packed dispatched and given a 2 hr time slot for delivery. Cant ask for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
thanks for the customer service!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Its good to know my bank is 24 hr live customer service.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Podio Well possible, their customer service seems excellent and its lang capabilities do indeed go further than I understood
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
literally just blew my mind with outstanding customer service, again! Membership definitely has its privileges! excellence
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
longtime paying customer, no other service compares
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
you guys are awesome. Customer service at its finest.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I Have To Big Up Your Associate Denise Jackson In Your OLDHARBOUR Store. Customer Service At Its Best!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Customer service at its finest
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
1 broken food processor blade. 1 phone call to KitchenAidUSA and BAM! New blade on its way! Now that is some customer service! Nicely done!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
ITS is rated 3.59 based on 17 reviews