Harveysfurniture Reviews

1.17 Rating 411 Reviews
4 %
of reviewers recommend Harveysfurniture
Read Harveysfurniture Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Harveysfurniture made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The staffs are helpful and reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
had our sorent leather corner sofa delivered this morning, excellent service from on line order to delivery, sofa arrived on time and is excellent quality and high standard , delivery guys very police and good service would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
went to Harveys Crawley sussex the salesman was very helpful and answered all the questions we put to him. the salesmans name was Craig Wills . my wife is blind and this salesman explained everything professionally to her
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My mother got a sofa and chair from Harvey's in March. They said eight weeks and it came in that time the two delivery men fetched it in, put it together and took the boxes away. There was no deliver charge of any kind.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I previously had a leather corner sofa with Harvey's approx 15years ago...I have since had 2 from other companies. I just recieved another leather corner Fri Harvey's and can 100% confirm the quality with Harvey's is perfect. I will never buy from any other company again unless I am forced to do so.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Joanne in Swansea Store ensured we received our table and chairs today as promised despite us having received a telephone call from customer service on Monday advising that delivery would be delayed. 10/10 for Joanne in Swansea.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We purchased dining room table and chairs on the 1st of July paid for them in full ready to be shipped to Ireland in September. The service we received from one member of staff was a 110% from start to finish. His name was Thomas Baddley a credit to your company and definitely deserves a pay rise for sorting out us finally obtaining our furniture in Ireland. We eventually received our furniture on the 2nd October 2018 through Tom perservance, emails within the company and telephone call back and forth from both parties. Customer service wasn’t much good and didn’t know when we would recieve our furniture or not. We moved to Ireland beginning of September and thank God for Thomas help I don’t know if we would have ever recieve it or not. Tom can’t thank you enough for your help. The only reason I am giving 5 stars is the outstanding service of Thomas Baddeley. Order number 46487048.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased a sofa recently and it was delivered last month. It came in perfect condition and the delivery people assembled and sited it to my satisfaction. I bought the insurance and was given a free car kit for the sofa with this to treat any stains that might occur. The sofa is hard wearing and has even withstood our dog jumping on it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I went into the Coventry store at the Alvis Retail Park. I hate going into furniture shops because the staff keep bothering you, but that didn't happen. Had a good look around the store and spoke to a chap named Jay. He was fantastically helpful and knowledgeable, we got a great price and interest free credit. All painless and without a pushy sales guy. i would go there again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful staff. Nice product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Harveysfurniture is rated 1.17 based on 411 reviews