CPC Reviews

CPC have a Customer Happiness Grade of A. Customers love their delivery. Full Insights

4.50 Rating 20 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend CPC
206 Review Views (past 24 hours)
00AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
0 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
0 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
43 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
22 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
20 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
42 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
21 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
35 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
23 Review Views
00AM
12AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate CPC ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"We purchased an 18" fan from cpc on Sunday it stated there were 10 fans in stock. I ordered it as next day delivery. We appreciated it woukd be delivered on Tuesday. We received an email thanking us for our order. 515pm came on Tuesday still no fan so we rang cpc who stated the fan wouldn't be coming due to it bein discontinued. I'm so annoyed as an email Monday would have taken 2 minutes explaining instead another wasted day. It was for my son who has had heat stroke from the heat in his room along witb other disabilities and epilepsy. We could have placed an order somewhere else if cpc had been totally honest. I'm still nit sure why they were advertising 10 were left when it's clear there were non and discontinued. It's the 1st and last time of ordering from cpc. Be careful and ring to ensure they really have them in stock before ordering anything from cpc"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great prices really fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great range and best price for Dewalt tool i was looking for. Very quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"good price and quality of things"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Lowest price and very quick delivery. Perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Items well described in catalogue - just be careful of before and after VAT prices, free and quick delivery over £5."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"A prompt delivery. fair practices i'd shop there again"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"quick delivery on smaller items"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"CPC Farnell - Quality product, delivered on time - perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Vast range of items, always good prices and have never failed to deliver on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Absolutely no problems whatsoever. Very courteous, prompt delivery, good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Wide range of products, good pricing and rapid delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Free delivery even on small orders. Out of stock items alerted by email automatically delivered as soon as they come in, without holding up the main order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service, great delivery, great products at great prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I purchased 5 six gang extension leads and fuses from CPC at a very competitive price and received an excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I purchased 5 six gang extension leads and fuses from CPC at a very competitive price and received an excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"A lot cheaper than other suppliers for electronic service aids, and tools."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"A lot cheaper than other suppliers for electronic service aids, and tools."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Competitive prices on goods. No delivery charges. Goods arrived when they said they would."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Once again, an excellent service with a great choice of products at favourable costs"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
CPC is rated 4.50 based on 20 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This