999 Auto Parts Reviews

4.07 Rating 30 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend 999 Auto Parts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read 999 Auto Parts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 7668302

Email:

999autopartsltd@gmail.com

Location:

999 Auto Parts NetworkUnit 9 603 Bury Safe Store, Crostons Rd

Write Your review

Tell us how 999 Auto Parts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing service, got part for my Kuga, within 3 days, will not hesitate to use 999 auto parts again.
Posted 1 year ago
got exactly what I needed!!
Posted 2 years ago
Received my Citroen wing mirror on time, wing mirror 100% as described on site
highly delighted, plus saved me a lot of money Thank you. Martin Nymark.
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt service, Delivery charges not excessive. Said it would come on Tuesday and it did. The packaging was great. Overall I am well pleased. The headlights are now fitted and look super.
Posted 2 years ago
Very good price, prompt delivery, fog lamp fitted perfectly.
Posted 2 years ago
I wanted a new o.s. wing mirror cover (and a spare!) for my 1999 Ford Focus Ghia. 999 Auto Parts supplied quality covers, speedily and at a very competitive price. Cover fits superbly! Very impressed with product and service. Highly recommended. Thank you!
Posted 3 years ago
Person on the phone was really helpful and reassuring that the part I was querying would be suitable for my car. It came promptly, and when I tried it out, it fitted perfectly.

If I need any other parts, I know where I'll go to.

Very impressed.
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to use website. Very good search facility.
Part purchased (wing mirror and casing) was for older vehicle so pleased to find it so easily. Casing was primed for painting. Very quick delivery and very easy to fit.
Posted 3 years ago
Good quality parts arrived on time. Excellent value.
Posted 3 years ago
Father-in-law smashed the wing mirror on his nearly new Fiesta. Found the parts and the only ones broken beyond repair were the mirror glass and the indicator lens. I didn't bother with Ford but ordered both parts from 999. Never used them before. Total price was £25, delivered.
Parts arrive well packaged and precisely as described. Fitted them and everything works. Nobody could see that they are not genuine Ford. They look and function just as well.
Excellent value.
Posted 3 years ago
Item as ordered. Packaging excellent and fast delivery!
Posted 3 years ago
Quick, accurate, kept me informed
Posted 3 years ago
Every thing I ordered was delivered intact and on time and good conditions
Posted 3 years ago
This is the second time I have ordered from 999 Auto Parts. Each time, the item was exactly what I required, delivered promptly.
Posted 3 years ago
Quick, easy to order, just what i needed
Posted 3 years ago
Very easy ordering process. Very speedy delivery. Would definitely recommend this company.
Posted 3 years ago
quick service cheers
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service. Prompt delivery. Value for money on all parts. Very helpful staff and a website that is easy to navigate.
Posted 3 years ago
Quick response.
Posted 3 years ago
Good price, posted quickly and we'll packed
Posted 3 years ago
999 Auto Parts is rated 4.07 based on 30 reviews