999 Auto Parts Reviews

4.19 Rating 27 Reviews
81% of reviewers recommend 999 Auto Parts
Visit Website

Phone:
0161 7668302

Email:
999autopartsltd@gmail.com

Location:
999 Auto Parts NetworkUnit 9 603 Bury Safe Store, Crostons Rd

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how 999 Auto Parts made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"got exactly what I needed!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered a 2005 Mini wing mirror cover. The component shipped did not fit. Completely useless. They are certainly cheap but not much use if they cant supply the correct component."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered part for car giving reg etc. Told order was dispatched (email) waited four days .... part arrived only to be the wrong one and putting me in a situation where I had to travel around the country to get another as I needed the car. When I rang a very nice gentleman asked me to take photos etc. and he would see what he can do. Unfortunately I am not able to do this but am unable to provide good feedback on my experience with 999. My advice to others is rather than looking to save £ by buying on internet go local."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Received my Citroen wing mirror on time, wing mirror 100% as described on site highly delighted, plus saved me a lot of money Thank you. Martin Nymark."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Prompt service, Delivery charges not excessive. Said it would come on Tuesday and it did. The packaging was great. Overall I am well pleased. The headlights are now fitted and look super."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very good price, prompt delivery, fog lamp fitted perfectly."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I ordered and paid for a mirror to be sent by courier for next day delivery. Waited in all day for delivery. At 4:45 received e-mail telling me item had been sent out Royal Mail 2nd class. Contacted them and though apologetic did nothing to rectify or explain situation. First and last time I will use them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I wanted a new o.s. wing mirror cover (and a spare!) for my 1999 Ford Focus Ghia. 999 Auto Parts supplied quality covers, speedily and at a very competitive price. Cover fits superbly! Very impressed with product and service. Highly recommended. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Person on the phone was really helpful and reassuring that the part I was querying would be suitable for my car. It came promptly, and when I tried it out, it fitted perfectly. If I need any other parts, I know where I'll go to. Very impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to use website. Very good search facility. Part purchased (wing mirror and casing) was for older vehicle so pleased to find it so easily. Casing was primed for painting. Very quick delivery and very easy to fit."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good quality parts arrived on time. Excellent value."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Father-in-law smashed the wing mirror on his nearly new Fiesta. Found the parts and the only ones broken beyond repair were the mirror glass and the indicator lens. I didn't bother with Ford but ordered both parts from 999. Never used them before. Total price was £25, delivered. Parts arrive well packaged and precisely as described. Fitted them and everything works. Nobody could see that they are not genuine Ford. They look and function just as well. Excellent value."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Item as ordered. Packaging excellent and fast delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great. Too much Too many redirects guys. Give it a rest. Yours Shl"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Website showed goods available. Placed Order. Got an email to confirm goods despatched then got a phone call to say sorry they aren't in stock and never were."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick, accurate, kept me informed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The sales woman was very polite and very knowledgeable"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The headlight was so fragile and cheap that it virtually broke when I even took it out the box. My garage said that it was a poor quality product and didn't want to fit it as the fixing holes were not aligned correctly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Every thing I ordered was delivered intact and on time and good conditions"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"This is the second time I have ordered from 999 Auto Parts. Each time, the item was exactly what I required, delivered promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
999 Auto Parts is rated 4.19 based on 27 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support