999 Auto Parts Reviews

4.33 Rating 21 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend 999 Auto Parts
Visit Website

Phone:
0161 7668302

Email:
999autopartsltd@gmail.com

Location:
999 Auto Parts NetworkUnit 9 603 Bury Safe Store, Crostons Rd

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate 999 Auto Parts?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I ordered and paid for a mirror to be sent by courier for next day delivery. Waited in all day for delivery. At 4:45 received e-mail telling me item had been sent out Royal Mail 2nd class. Contacted them and though apologetic did nothing to rectify or explain situation. First and last time I will use them."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I wanted a new o.s. wing mirror cover (and a spare!) for my 1999 Ford Focus Ghia. 999 Auto Parts supplied quality covers, speedily and at a very competitive price. Cover fits superbly! Very impressed with product and service. Highly recommended. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
STEFAN DIMINIEUX
Verified Buyer
"Person on the phone was really helpful and reassuring that the part I was querying would be suitable for my car. It came promptly, and when I tried it out, it fitted perfectly. If I need any other parts, I know where I'll go to. Very impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Jackie Ross
"Easy to use website. Very good search facility. Part purchased (wing mirror and casing) was for older vehicle so pleased to find it so easily. Casing was primed for painting. Very quick delivery and very easy to fit."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Good quality parts arrived on time. Excellent value."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Barry Keylock
Verified Reviewer
"Father-in-law smashed the wing mirror on his nearly new Fiesta. Found the parts and the only ones broken beyond repair were the mirror glass and the indicator lens. I didn't bother with Ford but ordered both parts from 999. Never used them before. Total price was £25, delivered. Parts arrive well packaged and precisely as described. Fitted them and everything works. Nobody could see that they are not genuine Ford. They look and function just as well. Excellent value."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Jacqui Braidwood
Verified Buyer
"Item as ordered. Packaging excellent and fast delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Shane Lovett
"Great. Too much Too many redirects guys. Give it a rest. Yours Shl"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
CAROLE WHEWAY
Verified Buyer
"Website showed goods available. Placed Order. Got an email to confirm goods despatched then got a phone call to say sorry they aren't in stock and never were."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Neil Warner
Verified Buyer
"Quick, accurate, kept me informed"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Zabih Vojdani
Verified Buyer
"The sales woman was very polite and very knowledgeable"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"The headlight was so fragile and cheap that it virtually broke when I even took it out the box. My garage said that it was a poor quality product and didn't want to fit it as the fixing holes were not aligned correctly"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Chris Brownrigg
Verified Buyer
"Every thing I ordered was delivered intact and on time and good conditions"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
David Collison
Verified Buyer
"This is the second time I have ordered from 999 Auto Parts. Each time, the item was exactly what I required, delivered promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Franco Ricotta
Verified Buyer
"Quick, easy to order, just what i needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Irvine Bain
Verified Buyer
"Very easy ordering process. Very speedy delivery. Would definitely recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"quick service cheers"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
MICHAEL GRIFFITH
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service. Prompt delivery. Value for money on all parts. Very helpful staff and a website that is easy to navigate."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Priscilla Kuku
Verified Buyer
"Quick response."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Martin Locke
Verified Buyer
"Good price, posted quickly and we'll packed"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
999 Auto Parts is rated 4.33 based on 21 reviews