999 Auto Parts Citroen Wing Mirror Specialists Reviews

4.59 Rating 41 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend 999 Auto Parts Citroen Wing Mirror Specialists

Write Your review

Tell us how 999 Auto Parts Citroen Wing Mirror Specialists made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Online customer service very helpful. Mirror arrived on time and fitted perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi, just wanted to say the parts arrived in a couple of days,fitted perfectly, and had no problems at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent value
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great service good product
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Part was as described and thus the correct part I wanted. Delivered quickly and via a tracked system making the whole process painless.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very happy with service and complete new wing mirror received, would buy from again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very quick turnaround. Excellent value for money. First class
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very please with the Sevice my wife made a mistake in ordering the wrong wing mirror for our car ,they were quick to sort this matter out . even though it was our mistake they were happy to sort us out with the correct one we needed .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The correct parts where delivered get quickly. Website very easy to navigate to find exactly the parts I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
After obtaining a quote locally, was really chuffed to find the same product at half the price with 999. Nervous wait for delivery, in case it wasn't the right one but received and fitted easily.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Easy to find the right part. Quick delivery. Easy to fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good product at a great price and prompt arrival
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
First rate service and great prices!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Far cheaper and good deliery service fro,m yourselves than dealing with the car's main agents.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I was able to buy the part I wanted in the right colour.... great work thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The wing mirror was a very good match, however the internal mechanism was plastic as apposed to metal! Which vibrate and distorts the vision when driving over 50mph.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
your ad online clearly states that the wing mirror was heated, when it arrived it didn't have the sencor underneath it, so I sent it back at my exspence I must add.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Asked if the part was suitable for my vehicle. Part was sent and it was wrong and had to be returned. Was given refund, but not original P&P, or the fee to return it. Was willing to pay difference in part, but should not have to pay for P&P after taking advice from the company. This meant I was £10 out of pocket for the company's mistake. Not not at all happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
999 Auto Parts Citroen Wing Mirror Specialists is rated 4.59 based on 41 reviews