80s Casual Classics Ltd Reviews

4.79 Rating 14,342 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend 80s Casual Classics Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read 80s Casual Classics Ltd Reviews

About 80s Casual Classics Ltd:

We have grown to become the largest 80s Casuals store of its kind, stocking classic Fila, Sergio Tacchini, Ellesse, Adidas Originals, & many more brands!

Visit Website

Phone:

01234 851681

Email:

sales@80scasualclassics.co.uk

Location:

2 Triumph Way,
Kempston

Write Your review

Tell us how 80s Casual Classics Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really enjoy wearing my Fila tracksuit top, looks great.
Posted 6 days ago
Spot on service. Speedy delivery.
Always great prices!
Posted 6 days ago
Great service and product would definitely use again
Posted 6 days ago
Fantastic Service, changed my order and it was no problem, Arrived promptly, great service, great choice
Will definitely use these guys again
Posted 6 days ago
Ordered a few times always quality product and service
Posted 6 days ago
A class product, delivered on time every time with no hassle and a great professional service.
Thanks again
Posted 6 days ago
Brilliant shop snd service. 5 stars from me
Posted 6 days ago
Brilliant service and quality
Posted 6 days ago
Super schnelle Lieferung. Alles Bestens!
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service, I wouldn’t hesitate dealing with these guys again.
Posted 6 days ago
Always great service lads. Cheers!
Posted 6 days ago
Best clothes and trainers out there! Staff are great, cant say enough good things about 80s casual classics! Keep it up.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent product arrived quickly
Posted 6 days ago
Every item I order arrives usually early but never late. The service is sound and all items are exactly what they say on the tin! Brilliant all round
Posted 6 days ago
First class service as always
Posted 6 days ago
Absolutely in love with the collection of clothing available, personal favourites are Fila & Elisse.
Bought some unique and exciting pieces I’ve not found anywhere else.
80s Casual Classics Ltd 5 star review on 15th September 2020
Posted 6 days ago
Quick delivery time, great quality product, good all round service
Posted 6 days ago
Great trainers , great service as always .
Posted 6 days ago
Only recently started using this site for gifts for my husband. Lots of great items. Tops/trainers we’ve ordered. Easy to order online and prompt delivery. Would definitely recommend and I’m sure we’ll be ordering again soon
Posted 6 days ago
Great service and great products
Posted 6 days ago
80s Casual Classics Ltd is rated 4.79 based on 14,342 reviews