80s Casual Classics Ltd Reviews

4.8 Rating 16,278 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend 80s Casual Classics Ltd
4.8
Based on 16,278 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read 80s Casual Classics Ltd Reviews

About 80s Casual Classics Ltd:

We have grown to become the largest 80s Casuals store of its kind, stocking classic Fila, Sergio Tacchini, Ellesse, Adidas Originals, & many more brands!

Visit Website

Phone:

01234 851681

Email:

Adam@80scasualclassics.co.uk

Location:

2 Triumph Way, Kempston

Write Your review

Tell us how 80s Casual Classics Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great brands, proper sizes, fast delivery, easy returns. Proper great shop!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Trainers got lost by courier. New pair sent by for next day without any hassle. Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great Quality Clothes as expected. The customer service is first class. Following a mix up with a return for exchange on my part they were very understanding and trouble free. Top class all round!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Love this company quality goods at quality prices. Always easy and quick to recieve goods 👌 Hoghly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Been ordering from 80s casual classics since 2010 , Never had any problems with ordering , delivery’s or with what I’ve purchased.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very good quality good delivery times
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely pleasure to do business with you guys 🙃😃
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service, great products with faultless transaction. I'm a 55 year old old feeling 18 again with this retro clobber. Thanks, will be buying again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
excellent quality and just as I remembered them. delivery was just as good
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I saw a Sergio Tacchini tracksuit top and found they had bought from here and so being that it was my all time favourite brand in the ‘80’s I had to have one! I wasn’t disappointed, the service was fast and efficient and the quality of the garment is absolutely superb and at a decent price. Couldn’t be happier with this purchase, fully recommend these guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great trainers and recieved them nice and quick and on time
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service, and all items were perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy with last order, and all order’s I have shopped.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Came on time . Great communication . Will be ordering again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service. Good communication. Very happy with the price and goods I ordered. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Product arrived on time and in great condition. Always a good experience dealing with this company
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Bought quite a few things from you and always very happy with items and service. Can’t recommend your company enough. Look forward to buying more. Cheers. Phil Russell
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Always get stuff on time. Clothing comes exactly as advertised. Quality always spot. Happy everytime.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
80s Casual Classics Ltd is rated 4.8 based on 16,278 reviews