80s Casual Classics Ltd Reviews

4.79 Rating 15,812 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend 80s Casual Classics Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read 80s Casual Classics Ltd Reviews

About 80s Casual Classics Ltd:

We have grown to become the largest 80s Casuals store of its kind, stocking classic Fila, Sergio Tacchini, Ellesse, Adidas Originals, & many more brands!

Visit Website

Phone:

01234 851681

Email:

sales@80scasualclassics.co.uk

Location:

2 Triumph Way,
Kempston

Write Your review

Tell us how 80s Casual Classics Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good quality product at a fair price, the delivery was fairly speedy.
Posted 1 week ago
From the uk to remote borneo. In 10 days.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and clothing is in proper sizing unless stated, one of the last great casual stores. Love it.
Posted 1 week ago
Classic style at reasonable prices will be using them again
Posted 1 week ago
Great site, great clothing and all from the greatest time... the 80s
Posted 1 week ago
Best place to get the clobber from quick easy and fits like a dream
80s Casual Classics Ltd 5 star review on 22nd April 2021 80s Casual Classics Ltd 5 star review on 22nd April 2021 80s Casual Classics Ltd 5 star review on 22nd April 2021 80s Casual Classics Ltd 5 star review on 22nd April 2021 80s Casual Classics Ltd 5 star review on 22nd April 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered the adidas gazelle in red a colour that most shops said were not available in my size but you proved the high street wrong and delivered in record time, thank you guys will not hesitate to order from you again 😁
Posted 1 week ago
First class service ordered a fila top on the Monday came on the Wednesday can’t beat that I would use them again
Posted 1 week ago
Item arrived on time Quality wrapped
Posted 1 week ago
Very good trainers and tops
Posted 1 week ago
I've ordered a few items now from here, great service and top quality products.
Posted 1 week ago
Really impressed with the service ,quick delivery ,good quality merchandise will definitely be orgering more
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and item would order again
Posted 1 week ago
Received trainers exactly as advertised delivery time was correct , satisfied customer
Posted 1 week ago
yer made up with the product.and the service will definitely use the site again thankyou.
Posted 1 week ago
Everytime I order, it's quick, I love this site, I keep comming back for more, and I haven't finished yet
Posted 1 week ago
Bang on service as always
Posted 1 week ago
fast delivery product as described.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good hassle free service.
Posted 1 week ago
Fila t shirt arrived tried it on and fila badge on the front was misssing ....I question whether these t shirts are the real thing very very poor got a full refund even though I asked for a replacement.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, We're sorry to hear that you received a faulty item. Whilst we do have rigorous quality checks, we appreciate that sometimes items with small defects can fall through the net. All of our items are genuine and if you contact our customer services team at sales@80scasualclassics.co.uk they'll be able to provide you with a discount code so a new order can be placed if you're still interested in this item. Thank you for your feedback, it is much appreciated. Kind Regards, 80sCC
Posted 1 week ago
80s Casual Classics Ltd is rated 4.79 based on 15,812 reviews