80s Casual Classics Ltd Reviews

4.78 Rating 16,099 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend 80s Casual Classics Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read 80s Casual Classics Ltd Reviews

About 80s Casual Classics Ltd:

We have grown to become the largest 80s Casuals store of its kind, stocking classic Fila, Sergio Tacchini, Ellesse, Adidas Originals, & many more brands!

Visit Website

Phone:

01234 851681

Email:

sales@80scasualclassics.co.uk

Location:

2 Triumph Way,
Kempston

Write Your review

Tell us how 80s Casual Classics Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent service and product. Delivered promptly and producr as advertised.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Trainers arrived well packaged and on time. I’ve purchased from 80s Casual Classics before and would do so again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent site,quality brilliant,price is reasonable,I order loads of here my partner loves it,will always order of here .brilliant,delivery is very quick too
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quality garments Proper old skool for me Could not get back in the day But so glad could make this purchase. Thnx Casual Classics 👍🏽😎
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good service will use again (when funds allow ) ! Michael
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I never received my items
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi, According to the tracking information, delivery was attempted several times and nobody was at the address to accept the order. As such, this order was returned to sender and arrived back with us yesterday. Please contact our customer services team at sales@80scasualclassics.co.uk to either re-arrange delivery or request a refund. Kind Regards, 80sCC
Posted 5 months ago
Trainers looked class. Delivery was fast. No issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great website fast delivery time two
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
This was my first order and couldn’t be more pleased with the clothes received. However a couple of niggles order was over £600 and no incentive for a first time order. Plus postage was charged for delivery and a return when one item was so mismatched with the size. That said more than happy with clothes received and telly like the Trojan make.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent company that sell top quality goods. I couldn’t recommend them enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely clothing exelent service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very impressed by the collections. Need some more retro Adidas items please. Overall well pleased with the choices.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fast delivery and good product description. My favourite bit though was after I ordered the trainers for £75 they were reduced to £45 perfect 😂
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I am still strugeling to get my shoes.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Roderik, We're sorry to hear this - please contact our customer services team at sales@80scasualclassics.co.uk and they'll be able to assist you with this. Kind Regards, 80sCC
Posted 5 months ago
thanks for fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Always very pleased with my purchases from 80s Casual Classics. Takes me back to when I was a teenager. Being individual is why I still choose the to wear them now and always will. Brilliant services on delivery and will be placing an order very soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered the Sergio white and navy Orion track top with red piping, love the top great quality as usual, quick delivery even to Ireland, only issue was paying an extra €30 on delivery but that's down to Brexit
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good quality bought for a gift and he loves them
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service and diadora Borg elite. Class
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I love this site. Very professional and quick dispatch and deliveries. Takes me back to the 80s!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
80s Casual Classics Ltd is rated 4.78 based on 16,099 reviews