80s Casual Classics Ltd Reviews

4.79 Rating 14,068 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend 80s Casual Classics Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read 80s Casual Classics Ltd Reviews

About 80s Casual Classics Ltd:

We have grown to become the largest 80s Casuals store of its kind, stocking classic Fila, Sergio Tacchini, Ellesse, Adidas Originals, & many more brands!

Visit Website

Phone:

01234 851681

Email:

sales@80scasualclassics.co.uk

Location:

2 Triumph Way,
Kempston

Write Your review

Tell us how 80s Casual Classics Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent and quick service. Shorts were perfect.
Posted 1 month ago
First class service and I love my trainers
Posted 1 month ago
Great items great service
Posted 1 month ago
I have only kind words to say about this company. They are very professional, the items/goods are excellent and the communication is first class. Most importantly the prices are very competitive!
Posted 1 month ago
Quality service , first time order, thanks for the professional services 👍
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Posted 1 month ago
give us some new adidas and are write 1 .
Posted 1 month ago
Gran servicio en la entrega y también durante la entrega, cada vez que tenía una duda, estaban ahí para ayudarme.
Los productos llegaron en perfecto Estado. Volveré a comprar sus productos!
Posted 1 month ago
Love these guys. They have a fantastic selection of garments that (to me) always arrive very promptly. I love their stuff. Also a great apprectian of the Mod/Casual terrace wear crossover.
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent selection of classic clothing! Easy to order and delivered very quickly
Posted 1 month ago
Love 80's casuals, great brand choice and always quality stuff. Always got what I want in stock and is never delayed.
Posted 1 month ago
As always the items I wanted were in stock and delivered promptly as promised. Great service, I’ll definitely be back for more!
Posted 1 month ago
Good reliable place to shop, received on time and quality is good . The fit of the clothes are also ver good and comfortable will be shopping with them again :).
Posted 1 month ago
Item is great.... delivery as advised. Great service no hassle.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service all round.
Posted 1 month ago
Got the Turf Royal Trainers and Pretty Green t shirt in Claret other half chuffed to bits with them delivered within a few days can't fault ya.😊
Posted 1 month ago
Very prompt delivery and No dramas
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery and purchase as described excellent service 👌
Posted 1 month ago
I like the shoes. But I got an 11.5 us I needed an 11. So they won’t be worn idk if it was my fault or there’s. With covid took 3 months to receive
Posted 1 month ago
80s Casual Classics Ltd is rated 4.79 based on 14,068 reviews